Profilbillede af jdbaruah666
Flag for India New Delhi, India
Medlem siden 9. februar 2018
0 Anbefalinger


Online Offline
A lawyer by profession and have been working as a legal practitioner in various multi jurisdictional forums. I am working in a top tier law firm with domestic as well as international clients. With my vast experience as an attorney and legal advisory with my academic experience in the streams of Sociology,Geography,Political Science, Psychology and Economics my aim is to deliver the best in diversified fields. I am a passionate, serious and a hardworking professional having an objective to yield the best results for the assignments I undertake for my clients. Cheers!!! My skills would include though not limiting to : -Article Writing and Research Writing in diverse topics -Legal advise, Legal opinion, Corporate law -Psychology -Documentation -Music, Entertainment and Sports -Diverse Socio-Cultural aspects of the global economy -International Law -Contracts
$10 USD/hr
7 anmeldelser
  • 100%Jobs udført
  • 100%Indenfor Budget
  • 100%Til Tiden
  • N/AGenansættelsesfrekvens


Nylige bedømmelser



Jan 2014

Presently employed under the litigation and dispute resolution team of a tier 1 law firm with global and domestic presence, working on various laws of commercial, civil and criminal disputes. Practice areas include: Arbitration, Banking & Finance, Capital Markets, Competition & Antitrust, Corporate M&A, Financial Regulatory, Fund Formation, Joint Ventures, Litigation, Private Equity, Projects & Infrastructure, Real Estate, Tax & International Trade & Customs.


Feb 2012 - Jan 2014 (1 year)

Engaged as a litigation lawyer, legal advisory handling corporate, civil and criminal matters.

Legal Attorney

Jan 2011 - Feb 2012 (1 year)

Worked as litigation lawyer in civil and criminal matters.

Legal Executive

Jun 2009 - Jan 2011 (1 year)

Employed to handle statutory compliance, labour law and telecommunication laws.


B.B.A, L.L.B (hons.) degree in law

2004 - 2009 (5 years)

University - Arts stream (Sociology,Psychology,Political Science,Geography and Economics)

2002 - 2004 (2 years)

Diploma in Intellectual Property Rights

2010 - 2012 (2 years)


Bachelors degree in business administration and bachelors degree in law (2004)

ICFAI Law School

Qualified as an attorney/lawyer and business, organizational and financial management professional.


  • Preferred Freelancer Program SLA
  • US English Level 1


  • Facebook forbundet
  • Foretrukken Freelancer
  • Betalingsverificeret
  • Telefon Verificeret
  • Identitet verificeret
  • E-mailverificeret

Mine vigtigste færdigheder

Gennemse lignende freelancere