Profilbillede af xuzsemiqmw
@xuzsemiqmw
Medlem siden 5. april 2017
0 Anbefalinger

xuzsemiqmw

Online Offline
Hi, my name is Jason Barrett, (JasonDigital on social media profiles) am 44 years old and am from the UK but now based in Thailand having been based in UK and USA previously. I have been working in online marketing for approximately 17 years, from being head of big agencies to freelancing independently, which now gives me the flexibility to have a better work/life balance. Plus work with interesting businesses that are passionate about what they do. My experience has come from doing - I've created many personal online side projects which have been successfully sold in the past. By doing more - this gives me more experience to pass on to my clients - always learning, always active and not afraid to say no if the job is not right for me. You can find me online 6-7 days per week... Ready to discuss your project :)
$45 USD/hr
1 bedømmelse
0.0
  • N/AJobs udført
  • N/AIndenfor Budget
  • N/ATil Tiden
  • N/AGenansættelsesfrekvens

Portfolio

Nylige bedømmelser

  • billede af greyhousemedia Custom Vivarium $50.00 SGD

    “Waited for 10 days, no work was done. Not even a single bit, he did mention 10 days later that he has urgent family matter. But i dont think its an excuse for 10 days of nothing completed.”

Certificeringer

  • US English Level 1
    90%

Verifikationer

  • Facebook forbundet
  • Foretrukken Freelancer
  • Betalingsverificeret
  • Telefon Verificeret
  • Identitet verificeret
  • E-mailverificeret

Gennemse lignende freelancere