Profilbillede af utpalkoley8888
@utpalkoley8888
Flag for India Tamluk, India
Medlem siden 3. november 2016
0 Anbefalinger

utpalkoley8888

Online Offline
As a web developer and designer, I have 4 years of experience in this field. Most of the applications that I’ve worked on are still in use today. Whenever I’ve worked in a team with other engineers, I’ve always been one of the people that have worked the hardest, and who were responsible for making sure that the applications actually worked. That led me to help and collaborate with other people (teammates), so I got to learn various technologies. My favorite language is PHP, and I’ve worked with frameworks such as Codeigniter, Ionic, Laravel, JavaScript, Jquery etc. I also have a lot of experience with web design (HTML, CSS, Bootstrap, Wordpress) database systems. Recently, I have been involved with a lot of freelance work on different kinds of projects. I really like freelance work, because of three things: no need to travel to work, you can get a decent pay if you’re doing your job correctly, and you get to work on different projects so you learn a lot of new things.
$5 USD/hr
7 anmeldelser
3.3
  • 86%Jobs udført
  • 50%Indenfor Budget
  • 50%Til Tiden
  • N/AGenansættelsesfrekvens

Portfolios

Nylige bedømmelser

Erfaring

Web Developer

Aug 2013 - Sep 2017 (4 years)

I have a nice experience with my team and got many more things. I am working around 3.5 to 4 yrs. I can challenge any kind of website build in PHP, MYSQL.

Uddannelse

Btech

2009 - 2013 (4 years)

Verifikationer

  • Facebook forbundet
  • Foretrukken Freelancer
  • Betalingsverificeret
  • Telefon Verificeret
  • Identitet verificeret
  • E-mailverificeret

Mine vigtigste færdigheder

Gennemse lignende freelancere