Profilbillede af sureshundisputed
Flag for India Bangalore, India
Medlem siden 26. februar 2006
0 Anbefalinger


Online Offline
Curriculum Vitae Educational Profile: BE – (Computer Science) College : [login to view URL] Institute of Technology, Dodballapur,Bangalore. University : Visveshwariah Technological University. Year of passing : 2005. Percentage (%) : 71.38 (Aggregate). (Semester wise) : [64.5, 64.1, 64.7, 75.3, 68.7, 73.8, 74.4, 85.6] Present Status: •PROJECT LEADER Technical Skills: Languages known : C, C++, SQL, Java Operating systems : Win 95/98/2k/XP, Linux. Internet Applications : HTML, JSP, Others : Operating System Concepts, OOPS, Networking Concepts, Data Structures, Unix System Programming . Personal Skills: • Excellent verbal and written Communication skills. • Willingness to learn. • Ability to interact with people at all levels. • Team Worker and Creative. Project details: • Title : Online Web Advertisement Semester : Eight. Front End : JSP, Component Of J2EE. Back End : Oracle-9i Web Browser : Jakarta Tomcat 5.0.28 Team Size : Three. Duration : 3 Months Project Description: This project deals with the creation of a Website “Innovative Ads” by which an advertiser can place their ads in the site and an end user can view those ads. The administrator is having super privileges such as deletion of ads when the registered period gets over and also keeps a check on the payment details of the ad. Title : Online Blood Bank Semester : Seventh. Front End : Java programming. Back End : Microsoft Access. Web Browser : Omini. Team Size : Two. Duration : 3 months. Project Description: This project deals with the creation of a Website “Online Blood bank” under Windows 2000 Professional. With this, the registered members can donate their blood and can take blood as per need . Extra activities: • Got in top 17% in NIAT [National Aptitude test] conducted by NIIT. • Equally Participated in seminars, cultural programs conducted in School and College. Personal Details: Father’s name : Ratilal. Date of birth : 21st Dec, 1982. Nationality : Indian. Marital Status : Single. Language known : English, Hindi, Kannda, Urdu, Telagu, Rajasthani. Hobbies : Listening Music, Browsing Net. Place: Bangalore Date: (Suresh Kumar)
$1 USD/hr
0 anmeldelser
  • N/AJobs udført
  • N/AIndenfor Budget
  • N/ATil Tiden
  • N/AGenansættelsesfrekvens


Nylige bedømmelser

Ingen bedømmelser.


  • Facebook forbundet
  • Foretrukken Freelancer
  • Betalingsverificeret
  • Telefon Verificeret
  • Identitet verificeret
  • E-mailverificeret

Gennemse lignende freelancere