Profilbillede af sforbis
Medlem siden 7. august 2015
0 Anbefalinger


Online Offline
My name is Samantha. I am 30 years old. I am originally from Portland, Maine, but I currently live in New Mexico with my two sons. I provide proofreading, editing, writing, PowerPoints, research, and other typing services in general. I am a native English speaker and have taken some Spanish. I am very proficient at typing-75 wpm and reading-300 wpm. I'm a senior and honors student at the University of New Mexico's Anderson School of Management with a marketing concentration and a minor in sustainability. I have written many essays in school, and I have had a few experiences online of article writing, research, and editing and writing reviews. I can solve clients problems by being intelligent, resourceful, and attentive. I am willing and able to help out in anyway I can.
$15 USD/hr
10 anmeldelser
  • 100%Jobs udført
  • 100%Indenfor Budget
  • 100%Til Tiden
  • 29%Genansættelsesfrekvens


Nylige bedømmelser


Liberal Arts Associate of Arts

2013 - 2015 (2 years)


Social Marketing and Viral Networking Using Facebook (2012)


How to market and use viral networking on social media Facebook.

Building an Online Business (2015)


I learned how the internet will help a business to attract customers and encourage growth. What makes up an effective design. How to Get a website found on Google search and a local search. Why a mobile website is important and how to optimize a website for a mobile devise. In addition I Learned about Google Analytics and how that program can give good feedback on what is popular about the website, among other things.


  • US English Level 1


  • Facebook forbundet
  • Foretrukken Freelancer
  • Betalingsverificeret
  • Telefon Verificeret
  • Identitet verificeret
  • E-mailverificeret

Mine vigtigste færdigheder

Gennemse lignende freelancere