Profilbillede af rocph
@rocph
Flag for Philippines General Trias, Philippines
Medlem siden 16. juni 2016
0 Anbefalinger

rocph

Online Offline
A work-at-home professional turned to award-winning home office team in the Philippines. 24 Hours Office Hours: (Philippines Standard Time) Accounts Department: Office Schedule :Mondays- Fridays 9am-9pm Skeletal Remote during Monday - Fridays 9pm-8am, Holidays and Weekends Operations Department: Office Schedule: Mondays- Fridays 9am-4pm Philippines Standard Time Skeletal Remote during Monday - Fridays 5pm-8am, Holidays and Weekends I’m excited to know more information about your goals. Looking forward to discuss it with you
$2 USD/hr
24 anmeldelser
4.9
  • 84%Jobs udført
  • 98%Indenfor Budget
  • 95%Til Tiden
  • 24%Genansættelsesfrekvens

Portfolio

Nylige bedømmelser

  • billede af hermanb1 Project for Ron Oliver C. $2.00 USD

    “Attempt to work with him for a period of 7 days. I was simply met with excuses about a holiday. Almost no effort to communicate and coordinate. He was online a few times. But that was it. . As others experience, No business skills The ultimate example of what NOT to do as a freelancer. What a big disappointment and total waste of time. [19 May, 2018] Very slow and unresponsive. No coordination and lots of excuses. Others experience this same issue. Tried to work with him in 7 days and tried to reach him 3 to 5 times in the 7 day period. He is not around. There was some type of Holiday. No mesages or attempts to work together. Total waste of time and effort.”

  • billede af Yang L. I need social market expert ₹850.00 INR

    “The project is not completed according to the dispute”

  • billede af harshjhun12 Fill in a Spreadsheet with Data ₹10000.00 INR

    “Please dont ever hire this vendor for any work. We gave a very simple data base creation exercise to the vendor. The agreed timeline was 3 days. However even after 7 days the vendor wasnt able to complete the project. Post this we raised a dispute. The vendor replied around 2 days post raising the dispute. The vendor said that now they need more time around 1 week more. We agreed on it and said that this will be a non negotiable deadline. However even after 10 days the vendor didnt complete the work. Due to this we had to cancel the project. Althrougout the vendor had excuses such as holidays and office shifting and new team joining etc. Choose this vendor at your own risk.”

  • billede af laung84 Project for rocph $30.00 USD

    “good work but hard to communicate”

  • billede af Md Zahid H. Existing Animated Logo Design Update $10.00 USD

    “Very Good Job. Thanks”

  • billede af ochukoakpos Copy information from some websites $50.00 USD

    “his job was authentic and good”

Certificeringer

  • US English Level 1
    83%

Verifikationer

  • Facebook forbundet
  • Foretrukken Freelancer
  • Betalingsverificeret
  • Telefon Verificeret
  • Identitet verificeret
  • E-mailverificeret

Mine vigtigste færdigheder

Gennemse lignende freelancere