Profilbillede af pjackline90
Flag for India Mumbai, India
Medlem siden 2. juli 2012
5 Anbefalinger


Online Offline
I am resident of INDIA . I have Three PC(Two Laptops , One Tabletop Coretwo-DO) + 2 seprate Broadband Internet connection. I have around 6 years of experience in software Industry, had worked with Infosys Technologies Ltd, a leading MNC IT company. I have experience in working on full software development life cycle (from requirements to implementation) I have exposure to the following languages. 1. Visual Basic 2. .NET 3. C/C++ programming 4. Microsoft office programming From 2010 for three years I am working from home. * 2 years Experience as Paralegal Virtual paralegal assistant for Turocy Calvin LLC from Clevland OHIO (worked extensively on PDF files and Microsoft word.). * 1 year experience as Virtual assistant for Real Estate Firm called Brandscapital from Pittsbrugh. ----------- where I have experience of posting and creating ads on different sites and doing reserach on different subjects. + done powerpoint presentation. ---------------- Sites worked on [login to view URL], [login to view URL], [login to view URL] , [login to view URL], ----------- Maintaining Accounts of the Firm. (Microsoft Excel) + Powerpoint presentations. * Online Web Research for bids for construction company from Georgia .. * Personal assistant for CEO from New York . (Word, Excel) * Web research for local event management company for different trade shows. * Online marketing and internet research for one of the event organiser from BOSTON . * Ad posting for different products and studio for Firm from Los Angeles . * Accounting work for Trading firm from LA (MS Excel) * Web Research for Ipod company from NY * Marketing and site pramotion work for One of the company from Ukraine.(Craigslist and other Site Posting) * Adult content research and writting articles. * Direct Email Marketing Campaign for client from USA * Direct Email Marketing for Client from UK Educational Backgorund I am commerce graduate, with Intermediate of ICWA. I have 7 years of experience in Accounting and MIS Software development (1994 to 2001). After that I have taken a break of 5 years because family reasons.
$15 USD/hr
8 anmeldelser
  • 79%Jobs udført
  • 100%Indenfor Budget
  • 100%Til Tiden
  • 4%Genansættelsesfrekvens


Nylige bedømmelser


Application Analyst/Business Analyst

Nov 2003 - Sep 2008 (4 years)

Started my career as software engineer and had developed my career in to various levels as senior software engineer, Application analyst and Business analyst. Had worked in complete life cycle of the project.


BE Computer Science and Engineering

1999 - 2003 (4 years)


LOMA 280 and 290 (2007)


Insurance based domain certification


  • Facebook forbundet
  • Foretrukken Freelancer
  • Betalingsverificeret
  • Telefon Verificeret
  • Identitet verificeret
  • E-mailverificeret

Mine vigtigste færdigheder

Gennemse lignende freelancere