Profilbillede af nadinedenise
@nadinedenise
Medlem siden 12. september 2019
0 Anbefalinger

nadinedenise

Online Offline
Hi there I'm Nadine Müller from Switzerland, 26 years old and studying currently Physiotherapy. To afford this quite expensive university, I'm always looking for side jobs I can do. Working online is the best option for me, since the school affords a lot of time. I already studied Communication and Society in Lucerne but decided not to work in this subject and rather become a Therapeut. Nevertheless, I have a lot of experience in writing essays or projects and I actually enjoy writing very much! (I used to write my own fantasy stories as a kid…). I also used to work as a freelancer for a Transkription company (I wrote down audio files of interviews), so I have a little bit experience there. Further, I worked as a waitress, as a lifeguard or in a surf camp. My hobbies include sports (Surfing, Crossfit, Yoga, Snowboarding, Hiking, Swimming, Biking, Skiing, Running, Fitness, and many more…), nature, health care, medicine, human body, literature, travelling, cultures, meditating, personal growth and and and…
$12 USD/hr
1 bedømmelse
1.5
  • 100%Jobs udført
  • 100%Indenfor Budget
  • 100%Til Tiden
  • N/AGenansættelsesfrekvens

Portfolio

Nylige bedømmelser

  • billede af Swann R. Chat Autor €50.00 EUR

    “Outstanding work, it was fantastic to work with Nadine. I can highly recommend her work.”

Uddannelse

Bachelor of Communication and Society

2012 - 2015 (3 years)

Verifikationer

  • Facebook forbundet
  • Foretrukken Freelancer
  • Betalingsverificeret
  • Telefon Verificeret
  • Identitet verificeret
  • E-mailverificeret

Mine vigtigste færdigheder

Gennemse lignende freelancere