Profilbillede af jaiswalvinit
@jaiswalvinit
Flag for India Kolkata, India
Medlem siden 22. august 2015
0 Anbefalinger

jaiswalvinit

Online Offline
About Me: This is Vinit from Kolkata, India. I am 33 years old and completed Bachelor degree in Commerce. I have excellent command over English. I am a hard worker, productive and worthy of your attention.I hope, I would be the right candidate for your project. I have also worked in international call center as sales representative and customer care operator. I have also done data entry for various government project. Currently a team work for me for Vodafone & Reliance form filling project. Service I Provide: 1.) Any Type of Data Entry. 2.) Web Search.(able to do hard research on web) 3.) From Filling. 4.) Copy & Paste Work. 5.) Virtual Assistant. 6.) Leads Generation. 7.) Data Processing and Data Mining. 8.) Sales Representative. 9.) Customer Care Summary: I always provide my 100% effort to satisfy employers. Employer satisfaction is most important to me. I am able to do fast and accurate work and always trying to serve project before time period.
$3 USD/hr
1 bedømmelse
0.4
  • 100%Jobs udført
  • 100%Indenfor Budget
  • 100%Til Tiden
  • N/AGenansættelsesfrekvens

Portfolio

Nylige bedømmelser

Erfaring

Data research

Mar 2010

I take out data for calling business to consumer customers for different call center in USA , Canada and many European countries. It requires lots of web search and excel work.

team leader

Sep 2009 - Oct 2012 (3 years)

I used to work as a team leader for the bpo . My job was to lead a team achieve the team target , and to make daily sales report , performance report, attendance report, forwarding reports to operation manager. It required lots of excel work and e mailings.

Call Centre Executive

Jun 2006 - Jul 2009 (3 years)

started working as a tele caller and then as a team leader in the call center. As a telecaller my job was to make sales and achieve the given target. As a team leader i was a leading a team and was given a team target. I also used to prepare daily reports and do a lot of excel work.

Uddannelse

B.com (hons)

2001 - 2004 (3 years)

Certificeringer

  • Numeracy 1
    87%
  • US English Level 1
    78%

Verifikationer

  • Facebook forbundet
  • Foretrukken Freelancer
  • Betalingsverificeret
  • Telefon Verificeret
  • Identitet verificeret
  • E-mailverificeret

Mine vigtigste færdigheder

Gennemse lignende freelancere