Profilbillede af eldoradoukr
Medlem siden 4. juni 2016
0 Anbefalinger


Online Offline
With more than 15 years of valuable experience in translation work behind me, I am dedicated to providing the highest quality service and accurate results. 100% human translation is guaranteed whatever you choose. I am an M.A. in Translation Studies, Summa Cum Laude. I am bilingual in Russian and Ukrainian. My fields of expertise on are as follows: - Translation from English into Russian and vice versa - Translation from English into Ukrainian and vice versa - Law, legal documents - Articles, business correspondence, email handling - Proofreading and editing texts in Russian and Ukrainian, QA - Manuals etc - Website, software and game localization incl. the translation of XML-based files (Windows / IOS / Android) - Transcription (English, Russian, Ukrainian) - Captioning (directly on YouTube as well as using special programs) - Translation of handwritten notes - eCommerce (Amazon, eBay listings) - Old Russian and Ukrainian (Church language) and working with archives
$12 USD/hr
23 anmeldelser
  • 100%Jobs udført
  • 100%Indenfor Budget
  • 90%Til Tiden
  • 14%Genansættelsesfrekvens

Portfolio Items

Nylige bedømmelser


Academic writer for postgraduates and students from Ukraine, Belarus, and Russia

Sep 2011 - Jun 2016 (4 years)

I decided to start working for myself. By 2016 students and postgraduates have been looking for me. I do know what the really need and how to meet academic requirements. My cup of tea is political sciences. At the same time I would like to overcome borders of the CIS countries and communicate with humans throughout the world.

Translator on a full-time basis

Mar 2008 - Sep 2011 (3 years)

Work on a full-time basis.

Specialist, 1st category

Jun 2006 - Jan 2008 (1 year)

I worked as a specialist for almost two years. The main task in the International department was translation. Then I assisted in coordinating academic research projects in the Research Department.


Master of Arts in political sciences

2000 - 2006 (6 years)

Master of Arts in Translation Studies

2000 - 2006 (6 years)


  • Preferred Freelancer Program SLA
  • US English Level 1
  • UK English 1


  • Facebook forbundet
  • Foretrukken Freelancer
  • Betalingsverificeret
  • Telefon Verificeret
  • Identitet verificeret
  • E-mailverificeret

Mine vigtigste færdigheder

Gennemse lignende freelancere