Profilbillede af divumanocha
@divumanocha
Flag tilhørende India Yamuna Nagar, India
Medlem siden May, 2016
2 Anbefalinger

divumanocha

Online Offline
Experienced full stack developer looking for web development and designing opportunities . 6+ years of experience with developing and designing web sites.I am highly skilled with Wordpress , Core PHP,Ajax,Woocommerce ,Shopify ,Magento, Prestashop Joomla. I am also quite good with customized plugins for extended functionalities. I am highly experienced with tasks such as bug fixing and website maintenance The best in me is that I am never short of ideas ,every now and then I tend to come up with something significant that could help you to establish your online presence . I prefer to work from 09:00 am to 05:00 pm PST and EST time zone. I am available to communicate through skype and phone . Regards
$8 USD/t
8 anmeldelser
4.8
  • 100%Fuldførte jobs
  • 98%Inden for budgettet
  • 98%Til tiden
  • N/AGenansættelsesrate

Portfolio

Seneste bedømmelser

  • billede af joshmccabe Build a Website $335.00 CAD

    “Amazing service. I was very picky with the website build, but she worked with me patiently and remained in great communication the whole time! Will be using her again for future builds!A+++”

  • billede af Mohammad Z. Web development $400.00 AUD

    “Great job by Divya in setting up the website. Will definitely use her services again.”

  • billede af famousnetinc1 shopify store $150.00 USD

    “highly recommended. we ll do business agaain.”

  • billede af Miller C. Project for divumanocha -- 2 $30.00 USD

    “Muy diligente , estuvo todo el tiempo pendiente de mis requerimientos !! la recomiendo al 100%”

  • billede af gb1026 I would like to hire a Shopify Developer $100.00 USD

    “Very competent, courteous and efficient. I would certainly hire her again and highly recommend her services.”

  • billede af londontrunk I would like to hire a Website Manager £200.00 GBP

    “Divya has made me a lovely website. She was quick and able to understand my requirements and deliver a site to match my needs. I have recommended her to family and friends.”

Uddannelse

btech

2004 - 2008 (4 years)

Verifikationer

  • Facebook forbundet
  • Foretrukken Freelancer
  • Betalingsverificeret
  • Telefonverificeret
  • Identitet verificeret
  • E-mail verificeret

Mine vigtigste færdigheder

Gennemse lignende freelancere