Profilbillede af diperret
@diperret
Flag for Spain Madrid, Spain
Medlem siden 22. januar 2020
0 Anbefalinger

diperret

Online Offline
Hi! My name is Diego. I am 24 years old and I live in Madrid, Spain. I was born in Spain but I was raised in France. Two years ago I finished a double bachelor in Economics and Foreign Languages (german and english) in France. During these two years after finishing university I have done some working - travelling in Europe and Asia related with tourism and language teaching. Regarding my translation knowledge, it has been since I started the translation lessons during university (2 hours/day) that I realized that my english, spanish and french skills were very useful and helpful in this area. Translation is something I want to focus for my professional future, and with my experience I can provide you translations of high quality.
$9 USD/hr
0 anmeldelser
0.0
  • N/AJobs udført
  • N/AIndenfor Budget
  • N/ATil Tiden
  • N/AGenansættelsesfrekvens

Portfolio Items

Nylige bedømmelser

Ingen bedømmelser.

Erfaring

Blog Translator

Jul 2019 - Aug 2019 (1 month)

During August the past year, I worked in a French NGO in Cambodia called PSE (Pour un Sourire d'Enfant). The communication team, who were spanish, had to write about the NGO's work. My main task there was to translate their spanish texts to french and english. You can check the blog's website in the following link: [login to view URL]

Uddannelse

Foreign Languages (English and German) and Economics

2015 - 2018 (3 years)

Kvalifikationer

Bachelor certificate (2018)

University

Double Bachelor's certificate in Economics and Foreign Languages

Verifikationer

  • Facebook forbundet
  • Foretrukken Freelancer
  • Betalingsverificeret
  • Telefon Verificeret
  • Identitet verificeret
  • E-mailverificeret

Gennemse lignende freelancere