Profilbillede af ceydazdemir
@ceydazdemir
Flag for Turkey İstanbul, Turkey
Medlem siden 3. august 2016
0 Anbefalinger

ceydazdemir

Online Offline
Hello there, I have three years of experience in customer service and customer relations in Turkey. My mother tongue is Turkish. I can provide e-mails, tickets, phone support or online chat in English & Turkish. Three years of experience in online project management about civil society, human rights, women rights and being a youth in Turkey and Europe. (Mostly UN Projects.) I also have a certificate as an educater for non-formal education, at the same time I have been working as an English teacher for a year with kids and young learners. I studied Chemistry at university in English, now studying master degree in chemistry so that I can translate academic documents beside general document - Strong customer understanding - Strong communication skills aligned with customer centric attitude -Can be educater on online platform - Excellent command of MS applications (can handle data entry&research easily.) - Freelance translator with a mother tongue of Turkish, Turkish-English
$15 USD/hr
0 anmeldelser
0.0
  • N/AJobs udført
  • N/AIndenfor Budget
  • N/ATil Tiden
  • N/AGenansættelsesfrekvens

Portfolio

Nylige bedømmelser

Ingen bedømmelser.

Erfaring

Customer Service Representative

Apr 2018

Replying the customer's questions on all the online platforms. (Messages, e-mails and phone calls) Replying and coordinating customer's requests. (the return or change of products.) Virtual Assistant for the manager

Resource Manager

Jan 2017

Scheduler of the mystery shopping projects (Freelancer)

Assistant Manager

Sep 2016 - Sep 2017 (1 year)

Management of Sales and Marketing Department Management of Staff Management of Guest Relations Management of Front Desk Management of Financial works

English Teacher

Jan 2016 - Jun 2016 (5 months)

I have worked as an English Teacher and with kids and young learners.

Customer and Project Manager

Jan 2014 - Jan 2016 (2 years)

I have worked as a manager of bar catering department.

Administrative Assistant

Jan 2013 - Jan 2014 (1 year)

I have worked as a CEO's assistant.

Project Manager

Jan 2010 - Jan 2013 (3 years)

I have manage projects about human rights, women rights and being young in Turkey.

Project Manager

Jan 2010 - Jan 2013 (3 years)

I have managed civil society projects about human right, women right and being young in Turkey.

Uddannelse

Bachelor

2008 - 2014 (6 years)

Bachelor

2018 - 2018 (1 month)

Kvalifikationer

General English (2016)

LSI Brighton

General English - Advanced - Feb, 2016

Verifikationer

  • Facebook forbundet
  • Foretrukken Freelancer
  • Betalingsverificeret
  • Telefon Verificeret
  • Identitet verificeret
  • E-mailverificeret

Gennemse lignende freelancere