Profilbillede af cathynorman
@cathynorman
Flag for United States Poplar Bluff, United States
Medlem siden 4. november 2009
0 Anbefalinger

cathynorman

Online Offline
I am a 33 year old mother of three. I recently married my soul mate. I enjoy working from home because it allows me to spend time with my family and I am able to still be a mother and a wife. I graduated in May 2012 for Medical and Executive transc ription. These degrees also gives me the Administrative Assistant degree. Any job I complete will be done to the best of my abilities and nothing less. I am willing to do most jobs for what ever pay the buyer believes I deserve. I love to rewrite articles and data entry
$9 USD/hr
4 anmeldelser
1.8
  • 50%Jobs udført
  • 100%Indenfor Budget
  • 100%Til Tiden
  • N/AGenansættelsesfrekvens

Portfolio

Nylige bedømmelser

  • billede af mmnila Rewrite Articles [Sealed]

    “Excellent writer, great job, perfect spelling, and communication was very easy and prompt. She will be doing more work for us for sure..!!”

  • billede af jobgiver001 300 words rewriter requiredd $11.00 USD

    “I have emailed and contacted the provider several times but she could not reply back.I will reopen the project to get someone else to work on the projec”

  • billede af Hilary U. REWRITER WANTED $22.50 USD

    “Cathy is a wonderful writer. But we couldn't continue with project as the term was changed by the company. we agreed to stop the project mutually”

  • billede af Davidb1 Rewriting of 20,000 words $30.00 USD

    “Cathy did a great work! The rewriting was of a high standard. The time of delivery was short. Cathy was very professional and I'll definitely choose her for future projects.”

Erfaring

Intern

Mar 2012 - Apr 2012 (1 month)

I completed my internship with Advanced Healthcare. I was mainly working in Billing and Coding

Uddannelse

IST Medical and Legal

2010 - 2012 (2 years)

Business Management

2000 - 2002 (2 years)

Kvalifikationer

AAS in IST medical (2012)

Three Rivers College

AAS in IST Executive (2012)

Three Rivers College

AAS (2012)

Legal

Publikationer

Poems

I have several articles and poems published at this site.

Certificeringer

  • US English Level 1
    93%

Verifikationer

  • Facebook forbundet
  • Foretrukken Freelancer
  • Betalingsverificeret
  • Telefon Verificeret
  • Identitet verificeret
  • E-mailverificeret

Mine vigtigste færdigheder

Gennemse lignende freelancere