Profilbillede af barryjshaw
@barryjshaw
Flag for Sweden Kolbäck, Sweden
Medlem siden 5. december 2012
0 Anbefalinger

barryjshaw

Online Offline
37 Years old stay at home Dad. Worked 17 years with Social Services before moving from UK to Sweden last year. Reliable, professional and caring, can add value to any project.
$15 USD/hr
0 anmeldelser
0.0
  • N/AJobs udført
  • N/AIndenfor Budget
  • N/ATil Tiden
  • N/AGenansættelsesfrekvens

Portfolio

Nylige bedømmelser

Ingen bedømmelser.

Erfaring

Community Support Officer

Jan 1993 - Mar 2011 (18 years)

Before Moving to Sweden last year I worked for Social Services supporting Adults with Learning Difficulties for 17 years. Beyond the day to day care I was also involved in report writing, taking minutes of meetings and updating financial documents, to name a few of my responsibilities and beyond this I was involved in training and medicine. Currently I am a stay home dad and have the time and dedication to commit to any project. I have an excellent command of English and can add value to any given

Uddannelse

9x GCSE

1985 - 1991 (6 years)

Kvalifikationer

Many Different (2011)

I have 17 years of in-house training provided by Social Services this Certification includes may topics ranging from First Aid, Medication, Managing Challenging Behavior, Health and Safety ..... to name a few.

Publikationer

Spellcraft

Addition to the hand-crafted books I created and sold online.

Verifikationer

  • Facebook forbundet
  • Foretrukken Freelancer
  • Betalingsverificeret
  • Telefon Verificeret
  • Identitet verificeret
  • E-mailverificeret

Gennemse lignende freelancere