Profilbillede af LinaHajjaj
@LinaHajjaj
Medlem siden 18. juli 2019
0 Anbefalinger

LinaHajjaj

Online Offline
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Hiya! I'm Lina, a 22-year old with a Bachelor's degree in English literature. Born in Saudi Arabia and raised in Palestine. I have an excellent command of English and I'm easy to communicate with. I've always loved literature, vocabulary and the intricacies of grammar. I have a great work ethic, a perfectionist who isn't happy unless my work is...well...perfect! I have a great eye for detail when it comes to comprehension. I've developed thorough research skills and I'm able to turn my writing hand to a vast array of topics. My area of expertise lies in creative writing, poetry and voice over. You can also count on me in any of the following areas: - Presentations ( PowerPoint/Prezi) - Data Entry - Editing & Rewriting - Translation (Arabic <---> English ) Looking forward to building a better future with you!
$25 USD/hr
24 anmeldelser
3.9
  • 100%Jobs udført
  • 98%Indenfor Budget
  • 100%Til Tiden
  • 31%Genansættelsesfrekvens

Portfolio

Nylige bedømmelser

  • billede af Fahad A. Project for Lina H. -- 5 $90.00 USD

    “Happy to work again with Lina, usual high-end quality & perfect outcome!”

  • billede af Matvey P. Project for Lina #5 $41.57 USD

    “Everything has been done in time, thanks a lot, Lina!”

  • billede af Mustafa Project for Lina H. -- 4 $37.00 USD

    “Thanks Lina. You are a nice lady.. And do your job on time.. Would like to work with in future..”

  • billede af Matvey P. Project for Lina #4 $21.60 USD

    “Just perfect. Totally recommend working with Lina!”

  • billede af Matvey P. Project for Lina #3 $23.62 USD

    “Everything is good (as always). Thank you Lina!”

  • billede af Matvey P. Project for Lina (#2) $21.62 USD

    “Second time working with Lina, everything was done in time, totally recommend working with her”

Erfaring

A Radio Talk Show Host

Aug 2019

Started hosting on this online radio station on 14 Aug. 2019. It was setup in 2019 with the intention of broadcasting Islamic information across Canada via internet radio. I currently only host on Thursdays but I'm definitely looking forward to doing more.

Team Leader

Jun 2016 - Dec 2018 (2 years)

Participated in "Voice from Palestine" team where I joined the youth activities, book discussions and storytelling sessions. Ended up being one of three leaders of the team. Among my involvement in Voices from Palestine team, I participated in two mini projected among the Gaza Tromso-twincity project with the partner youth house in Norway.

Teacher Assistant

Jun 2011 - Jul 2011 (1 month)

Volunteered as a teacher assistant during the Kid's Program. My duties included assisting the teacher during warming up, carrying out and following up all the activities and lessons.

Uddannelse

Bachelor's degree in English literature

2015 - 2019 (4 years)

Kvalifikationer

The English Access Microscholarship (2015)

Amideast

The program offered two years of English language instruction and additional workshops and activities that encouraged critical thinking and open-mindedness.

Certificeringer

  • Preferred Freelancer Program SLA
    94%

Verifikationer

  • Facebook forbundet
  • Foretrukken Freelancer
  • Betalingsverificeret
  • Telefon Verificeret
  • Identitet verificeret
  • E-mailverificeret

Mine vigtigste færdigheder

Gennemse lignende freelancere