Profilbillede af IshaniFR
@IshaniFR
Flag of France Carcassonne, France
Member since 10. oktober 2016
0 Anbefalinger

IshaniFR

Online Offline
Hi ! My name's Ishani, I'm 26 years old and I live in France. I'm a native French speaker, so I have perfect written and spoken French. I also have a good level of written English. I'm able to process orders (Shopify/AliExpress), do customer service (reply to e-mails or chat), proofread texts, write articles and even translate from English to French. Because of health troubles, I can't work outside, so I'm on my computer most of the time. I'm a serious and motivated person, available now for a test period. I learn fast and I'm still looking for new projects, especially long-term ones. I can't wait to work with you. Regards, Ishani F. NB : I'm NOT interested in jobs which involve calls and I work ONLY from home. Thanks.
$10 USD/t
11 anmeldelser
4.5
  • 100%Fuldførte jobs
  • 98%Inden for budgettet
  • 98%Til tiden
  • 8%Genansættelsesrate

Portfolio

Seneste bedømmelser

  • image of jimmgrogan Project for Ishani F. $880.00 USD

    “Quick and friendly service again. I prefer Ishani for French work.”

  • image of emiliovicent Project for Ishani F. $25.00 USD

    “very good experience”

  • image of jimmgrogan Check the French Translation of a Chapter $40.00 USD

    “She did excellent work again.”

  • image of AlexeyZubrev Project for IshaniFR $50.00 USD

    “Great job!”

  • image of amtgames Project for IshaniFR $15.00 USD

    “Excellent work, would be happy to cooperate in the future.”

  • image of jimmgrogan Check the French Translation of a Book $555.00 USD

    “Ishani understood my project request and delivered a satisfying result. I am happy with her work and feedback. She proofread the French translation and gave encouraging feedback about the general condition of the translation. I expect to request her help again if I have another translation to have checked.”

Certificeringer

  • French to English Translation
    97%
  • US English Level 1
    97%
  • French 1
    87%
  • French 2
    84%

Verifikationer

  • Facebook forbundet
  • Foretrukken Freelancer
  • Betalingsverificeret
  • Telefonverificeret
  • Identitet verificeret
  • E-mail verificeret

Mine vigtigste færdigheder

Gennemse lignende freelancere