Profilbillede af EkberShah
@EkberShah
Flag for Germany Bremen, Germany
Medlem siden 5. januar 2019
0 Anbefalinger

EkberShah

Online Offline
Hello, I am a recently graduated student from Jacobs University Bremen, waiting for funding for the Ph.D. position that I have been accepted to; Clemson University. I have 2-3 years of experience on tutoring both high school (usually IB students) and university students at Mathematics. I believe that understanding and being a professional at a topic is absolutely different than to be able to teach. Based on my academic life and skills, I am confident that I can teach/explain any given topic in Mathematics or Geometry given that I am confident at my own skills at the topic as well. That's why I am bidding to only job positions that I can genuinely provide my help with. If needed, I can send my CV as well for further consideration. Thank You, Sincerely, Akbar Shahkaramov.
$30 USD/hr
1 bedømmelse
0.7
  • 100%Jobs udført
  • 100%Indenfor Budget
  • 100%Til Tiden
  • N/AGenansættelsesfrekvens

Portfolios

Nylige bedømmelser

  • billede af Berkay Y. Project for Akbar S. $22.00 USD

    “If you have any job that needs a Mathematician - Akbar is the guy that you should contact! Akbar was very nice to talk with and was very understanding. He took the job with confidence and finished it with high quality. I am more than happy than I have found the correct freelancer in this website. He has a perfect English and Experience at explaining and teaching things to the others. Very happy about the result!”

Erfaring

Middle Office Analyst

Nov 2016 - Aug 2017 (9 months)

Middle Office Analyst

Uddannelse

Bachelor of Science

2014 - 2018 (4 years)

Master's Degree

2019 - 2019 (1 month)

Verifikationer

  • Facebook forbundet
  • Foretrukken Freelancer
  • Betalingsverificeret
  • Telefon Verificeret
  • Identitet verificeret
  • E-mailverificeret

Mine vigtigste færdigheder

Gennemse lignende freelancere