Profilbillede af CaterinaDM87
@CaterinaDM87
Medlem siden 12. februar 2019
0 Anbefalinger

CaterinaDM87

Online Offline
Native Italian speaker now living in England. Can translate your documents from/to Italian, English and Spanish. I have got a Phd in law and economics at the university of Bologna (Italy) and I am now working as a tax assistant for a major company in the city of London.
$25 USD/hr
5 anmeldelser
1.7
  • 100%Jobs udført
  • 93%Indenfor Budget
  • 93%Til Tiden
  • 20%Genansættelsesfrekvens

Portfolios

Nylige bedømmelser

  • billede af Nadir I. Need to post content $5.00 USD

    “She did it as per the instruction send. Thanks Caterina”

  • billede af Alejo Valentin F. Project for Caterina D. -- 2 $58.00 USD

    “The project has been successfully carried out. She's a professional and provides excellent quality work. Prompt responses and high professionalism. In spite of discord we had with the budget, we had enjoyed working with her and would be pleased to have a long-term cooperation. Recommended.”

  • billede af Mohit T. translate and submit my content on travel website page $2.00 USD

    “She did it again!! No complaints. Very well done.”

  • billede af Hristo P. Travel Writters $4.00 USD

    “Excellent writer. Did an awesome job very quickly. Highly recommended!”

  • billede af Mohit T. writers and translators from europe $1.00 USD

    “Very easy to deal with her. She completed the task on time and effectively.”

Verifikationer

  • Facebook forbundet
  • Foretrukken Freelancer
  • Betalingsverificeret
  • Telefon Verificeret
  • Identitet verificeret
  • E-mailverificeret

Mine vigtigste færdigheder

Gennemse lignende freelancere