How may we help you?

Cancelling the automatic billing

Cancelling a payment method’s billing agreement will remove it from your account as a verified payment method:

 

1. Log in to your Freelancer.com account.

2. Click your display picture icon on the top right part of the page, and select Settings.

 

Settings from account menu

 

3. Select the Payment & Financials tab.

 

Payment and financials tab

 

4. Hover over the payment method you wish to remove, and click the x icon beside it.

Cancelling the billing agreement

A new billing agreement will be activated the next time you make a deposit through or verify your credit/debit card or PayPal account.

Was this article helpful?