Lukket

Native Russian Voice Talent needed

Looking for a professional female Russian VO who can dub different voices for our kids game apps. Our main characters are gentle female adult, little boy and little girl (age 5).

Professional recording equipment is a basis requirement to ensure HQ quality. Efficient communicative skills, fast delivery and responsible work are necessary.

A simple audition is required. And once confirmed, a long-term open contract will be build. Averagely a script each week. Anyone who is interested, please apply for more information.

Thanks

Evner: Lydproduktion, Audio Services, Russisk, Video Services, Stemme Talent

Se mere: portuguese native speaker voice talent, female russian voice talent needed, thai voice talent needed, the voice russia 2018, russian voice over, russian voice changer, russian voice generator, english spanish bilingual voice talent needed, russian voice talent needed, radio production voice talent needed, voice talent needed ivr, internet radio voice talent needed, voice talent needed portuguese, native american voice talent, female voice talent needed, french voice talent needed, arabic voice talent needed, male voice talent needed, chinese voice talent needed, italian voice talent needed

Om arbejdsgiveren:
( 0 bedømmelser ) Tokyo, Japan

Projekt ID: #19764015

4 freelancere byder i gennemsnit $20/time for dette job

Grapesound

Hello, I would like to offer you the service of my partner, Russian native professional VO talent. The link to his works are below [login to view URL] h Flere

$20 USD / time
(123 bedømmelser)
6.2
katyapakholchuk

Hi, it can be my first experience but I will try to do everything in the best way. can you please send more details?

$22 USD / time
(0 bedømmelser)
0.0
Amirakautaeva

I am a native speaker of Russian Language. I am a responsible person. There were no delays on any projects which I have done so far. I am always being honest with clients.

$22 USD / time
(0 bedømmelser)
0.0
econolopy

Even though I was born and raised in Russia, I am fluent in both English and Russian. I am a native Russian speaker, but I have been living and studying in London for the past 10 years. I am currently studying at King’ Flere

$15 USD / time
(0 bedømmelser)
0.0