Lukket

My Removalist Project

We need help with moving some minor household goods (boxes/tv...) from a loft and garage and into a van

Færdigheder: Bortskaffelse

Placering: Epsom, United Kingdom

Se mere: project with my skills, I need a freelancer to help me with Photoshop. My budget is around $10 - $30 USD and I need this to be done within 3 days., i need a builder to project manage my extension, how to get sap project for my company forum, find a producer for my tv show, android tv boxes, i m trying to find a website that will help me create my own website i m not technical so i need an easy to use one any suggesti, create my tv logo, we recently bought a new house we currently live in my in laws house so when we move into the new house in january 2016 it will , small-wordpress-help-need-project, need my dads banner re done it is outdated and need, hire someone to write my tv show pitch, hi! i bidded to your project but my offer wasnt exact if you already have a cloud based student attendance system already ill wr, hi i bidded to your project but my offer wasnt exact if you already have a cloud based student attendance system already ill wri, hello i am very interested in your project please consider my bid and send me the details related to your project i was paying l, have freelancers bid on my graphic web design project, freelance my project, fix my project, find the buyer for my project, edit my project, design some business cards for my new youth project, design my project website, cancel my project, bid my programming project, matlab van der pol help

Om arbejdsgiveren:
( 0 bedømmelser ) United Kingdom

Projekt-ID: #14744499

5 freelancere byder i gennemsnit £120 for dette job

mahmoud144

I can reach Epsom in 1 hour and 30 mins, i have done a lot of similar work, was working in warehouse and removed a lot of things for months like ( fans, massive boxes, and steel ) in London and south London .

£233 GBP på 1 dag
(0 bedømmelser)
0.0
bdorrington

I live in London and I am free most days, have plenty of experience with moving house hold items. I would be happy to help you with your moving job.

£100 GBP på 1 dag
(0 bedømmelser)
0.0
ValentinaMiksic

I am strong and reliable person. I really need money as the moment as a student. Please, contact me for more information.

£28 GBP på 1 dag
(0 bedømmelser)
0.0
stevebrewer1972

I have moved houses 7 times in the last 10 years so I have a great deal of experience and i understand the requirements involved to make the move a seamless exercise. I only live 15 miles away so the location is ideal Mere

£111 GBP på 1 dag
(0 bedømmelser)
0.0
stu227

London / Essex based, have own transport and flexible - happy to help whenever you need it. I look forward to working with you.

£127 GBP in 3 dage
(0 bedømmelser)
0.0