NOT bid over $100 - will NOT be considered
I have set up two labels in the top of the course page with a condition/access restriction to be shown to the user if "Course Completed = Yes or No":
The labels are:
1. Your Training is Up-to-Date! - Shown if Course Completed = Yes
2. Please Complete Your Training! - Shown if Course Completed = No
So a user who has completed the course will see " Your Training is Up-to-Date!" and a user who has not completed the course will see "Please Complete Your Training!"
For some reason it is not working any more.
Note the course completion report has been modified in the past.