Bedømmelser Jobs og konkurrencer

Looking for freelancers to do your product and service reviews after you have let them try out your product is the best marketing ploy. A review is simply an evaluation of a product. It could be an expert or a user review. Customers mostly prefer user reviews as they consider them to provide unbiased information. These can be done on publications, services and products. Today, most customers head online to look for user reviews before they spend money on any product or service. Having users review your product is very advisable if you are after success in marketing.

Freelancer.com gives you access to 166,503 Reviews Writing freelancers from all over the world. They are qualified professionals and experts in Reviews Writing. Post your project for Reviews Writing and connect with those experts.

Freelancer.com offers you many clients seeking your help in Reviews Writing tasks including gaining many high quality reviews for your products or services, extending your brand's reach to new sites or publications, gaining more customers through high quality, honest reviews, and getting real feedbacsk from freelance reviewers.

If you believe you can do that, then start bidding on Reviews Writing projects and get paid with an average of $200 per project, depending on the size and nature of your work.

Tilmeld dig og begynd at tjene penge
Tilmeld dig og kom i gang med at tjene. Er du a Review Writer? Du kan tjene penge ved at arbejde på disse jobs!

Gennemse jobs på Freelancer

Projekt/konkurrence Beskrivelse Bud/Indlæg Færdigheder Påbegyndt Slutter Pris (EUR)
Project for Arpita G. -- 2 Hi Arpita G., I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. 2 Copywriting, Ghostwriting, Article Writing, Bedømmelser, Produkt Beskrivelser, May 21, 2018 I dag9d 21h €8
Project for Reshma A. -- 3 Hi Reshma A., I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. 6 Article Writing, Bedømmelser, Produkt Beskrivelser, Artikel Omskrivning , , Skrivning May 21, 2018 I dag9d 11h €110
Project for Arpita G. Hi Arpita G., I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. 6 Copywriting, Ghostwriting, Article Writing, Bedømmelser, Produkt Beskrivelser, May 20, 2018 I dag9d 4h €39
Attracting/catching/provoking articles about Miralab.io We are looking for article writers and bloggers to make overviews of our project. Its awesome if you know best IT blogs and column to post it free. You can choose the target audience and style of your articles (geeks/simple users/investors) Our project could be described from different sides (as any ICO project) [login to view URL] "Mira is an easy and convenient way to buy, store and sen... 15 Article Writing, Bedømmelser, Skrivning, Blockchain, Blog Writing May 20, 2018 May 20, 20185d 21h €20
Looking for 2 Native writers. Needs to hire 2 Freelancers We are looking to hire several long-term content writers for various article writings jobs that we will require over time. For this project, we require native English speaking freelancers. The Topics will vary across different industries but will quite often relate to business niches The writer must be able to speak fluent English and meet deadlines. $3 per 500 words ... 3 Blog, Ghostwriting, Article Writing, Bedømmelser, Skrivning May 19, 2018 May 19, 20184d 13h €7
Help me pick the best attractive background pictures for a project - need opinion reviews Hello, As I said, I'm looking for something a little bit different than all the tasks here. I need someone who can help me pick the best pictures on Shutterstock like websites. I need to chose around 50 pictures (background related) and need honest opnions/reviews to pick the best ones. I need like 40-50 images and wants the best out of all of them. The pictures are for each category, for ... 73 Fotografi, Blog, Bedømmelser, Billedskaber, Design May 18, 2018 May 18, 20183d 23h €94
For Student Only- Looking for a student who wants to make some pocket money I am looking for a honest and talented who want to make some pocket money. I will pay $50/month as a salary. This rate will be increased after 3 months working. You will mostly engage in marketing work. Like pull the SEO keywrod from google planner, write ad. update social medias etc. You need to work at least 3 hours a day. This job only for a serious candidate 41 Blog, Article Writing, Research Writing, Bedømmelser, Skrivning May 18, 2018 May 18, 20183d 20h €4
we need writers who are passionate about memes and meme culture we need some articles written about meme history, meme influence but most importantly currently popular and rising memes, if you love memes and wanna make a living writing interesting articles about them start bidding 36 Blog, Article Writing, Bedømmelser, Skrivning May 17, 2018 May 17, 20183d 3h €89
Well play Reddit user Anyone Good at playing Reddit ? Especially have a good reputation and high Karma 6 Copywriting, Blog, Ghostwriting, Bedømmelser May 17, 2018 May 17, 20183d 1h €84
Weddingsonly WeddingsOnly is a one stop wedding platform which strives at making all things weddings accessible, hassle free and a picturesque memory for everyone. As a diverse and specialised team we provide an array of options in terms of venues, hotels, wedding vendors etc under one roof to ensure our client's selection to book is simple and easy. Every client on board with WeddingsOnly is offered excl... 32 Article Writing, Bedømmelser, Artikel Omskrivning , Skrivning May 17, 2018 May 17, 20182d 13h €23
review direct mail piece design and create powerful call to action for the insurance industry I want you to review two direct mail pieces and create two new powerful call to action for both pieces See attached for samples 17 Ghostwriting, Article Writing, Bedømmelser, Artikel Omskrivning , Skrivning May 16, 2018 May 16, 20182d 2h €112
Write an article titled "Should I Buy A TV Or Projector To Watch The World Cup 2018?" 1. Write the advantages & disadvantages of the TV and Projector. 2. Over 2,000 words. 3. 3-5 pictures. 4. Be original and express your opinion. NO Plagiarism! 5 Article Writing, Skrivning, Produkt Beskrivelser, Bedømmelser, Teknisk Forfatning May 16, 2018 May 16, 20189d 13h €21
Website review (youtube, blog etc) I am looking for people who own youtube channels or blogs with traffic to do video or written content review of our website and place it in their youtube, social media platform or blogs. 10 Blog, YouTube, Bedømmelser, Marketing på Sociale Medier May 15, 2018 May 15, 201816h 39m €15
expert translator I have considerable experience in translation: french to english, english to french and arabic also 13 Article Writing, Bedømmelser, Skrivning May 13, 2018 May 13, 2018Udløbet €69
Project for Shannon B. Hi Shannon I'm looking to get a copy writer for my business's website. I would like to post once a week. I'm hoping to get a quote for 4 blog posts (this will be ongoing work), 500-700 words one small business support & WordPress (I will provide topics and references). Please let me know if this is a service you are able to provide, and how much you would charge. Kind regards... 7 Copywriting, Article Writing, Bedømmelser, Produkt Beskrivelser, , Skrivning May 13, 2018 May 13, 20182d 6h €17
Urgent 3 Good Writers Required for Bulk Work - INR 85 for 500 words (INR 17 per 100 words) -- 282610 I'm looking for reliable writers with good English. Immediate hire for long term working relationship. * Rate: (in Indian Rupees) INR 85 per 500 words (INR 17 per 100 words). (Approx. $1.25/500 words) ****=>Bid with your PAST SAMPLE(S).******** **** -I do assure consistent bulk work. -Minimum 6 articles of 400 words required within 48 hour. -All articles must be in good Engli... 23 SEO, Blog, Article Writing, Bedømmelser, Artikel Omskrivning May 13, 2018 May 13, 2018Udløbet €3
Virtual Assistant to do marketing of Amazon ebook Looking For a Experienced Virtual Assistant that I Need for my Kindle Publishing Business The right candidate must be fluent in writing, reading, and speaking English You need to be familiar with the Kindle review & review swap process. Must have your own Amazon US account. Compensation will be $1.50 / $2.00 per verified review swap. will be paid after the review is posted for 48 hours Loo... 3 Teknisk Forfatning, Rapport Skrivning, Bedømmelser, Amazon Kindle, Amazon Web Services May 12, 2018 May 12, 2018Udløbet €16
Translation and quality control Translation and revision ENG > SV of legal document. Deadline 24/05 16 Oversættelse, Bedømmelser, Engelsk(UK), Svensk, Juridisk tekstforfatning May 12, 2018 May 12, 2018Udløbet €1368
Credible article about me written/published I am looking for a journalist or someone who can publish an article on me to a credible site to help with my goal of getting verified on Instagram. The article should describe me as a recording artist songwriter, music producer, actor & talk about my career so far. 32 Udgivelse, Article Writing, Bedømmelser, Skrivning, Journalist May 12, 2018 May 12, 2018Udløbet €333
Urgent 3 Good Writers Required for Bulk Work - INR 85 for 500 words (INR 17 per 100 words) -- 28263-2 I'm looking for reliable writers with good English. Immediate hire for long term working relationship. * Rate: (in Indian Rupees) INR 85 per 500 words (INR 17 per 100 words). (Approx. $1.25/500 words) ****=>Bid with your PAST SAMPLE(S).******** **** -I do assure consistent bulk work. -Minimum 6 articles of 400 words required within 48 hour. -All articles must be in good Engli... 9 SEO, Blog, Article Writing, Bedømmelser, Artikel Omskrivning May 12, 2018 May 12, 2018Udløbet €2
Experienced cryptocurrency writer needed Need an experienced writer about Cryptocurrency & Blockchain. 10 Article Writing, Bedømmelser, Bitcoin, Blockchain, Ethereum May 11, 2018 May 11, 2018Udløbet €21
3rd project 500 words $1 I am waiting for high-quality writers bulk task. I can pay you $1 for 500 words. Do not bid here if you want High rate. I have bulk writing task. Thanks and waiting for the response. I need 100% Copyscape pass and grammatical error free articles. 1 Ghostwriting, Article Writing, Bedømmelser, Artikel Omskrivning , Skrivning May 11, 2018 May 11, 2018Udløbet €4
writer for my business web page articles Hi, I am looking for a few writers who could post articles for my business page listed on one of the sites. 19 Article Writing, Bedømmelser, Rejse Skrivning, Skrivning May 10, 2018 May 10, 2018Udløbet €3
IELTS and/or SAT instructor Smartcom Vietnam English Training Centre is looking for experienced English teachers (especially in IELTS and/or SAT) to fill our full-time and part-time teaching positions in Ha Noi. 1. Teaching hours: - At least one and a half hour x 02 weekday evenings AND/OR weekends per week for each part-time teacher. - 20 flexible working hours per week for each full-time teacher. - In case of downtime,... 8 Uddannelse & Tutoring, Bedømmelser, Matematik, Engelsk(USA), Essay Writing May 9, 2018 May 9, 2018Udløbet €20
european writer and content posting Hello Writers, I am looking to have some articles posted for my business web page. I am looking for freelancers who are not asian. Please bid only if you are living outside asia. 13 Article Writing, Bedømmelser, Rejse Skrivning, Skrivning May 9, 2018 May 9, 2018Udløbet €3
Project for Ashraful A. Hi How much per article 5 Copywriting, Blog, Article Writing, Bedømmelser, Artikel Omskrivning , May 9, 2018 May 9, 2018Udløbet €5
Project for Arpita G. Hi Arpita G., I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. 3 Copywriting, Ghostwriting, Article Writing, Bedømmelser, Produkt Beskrivelser, May 8, 2018 May 8, 2018Udløbet €3
Private Project1 Private Project For Article Writing 36 Copywriting, Article Writing, Bedømmelser, Artikel Omskrivning , Skrivning May 7, 2018 May 7, 2018Udløbet €22
Help me to hire Android developer - Repost - open to bidding Hello, We need HR service. We want to Hire Junior Android developer locally. You need to find the right candidate contact them and schedule interviews. 2 Salg, Forretnings Planer, Bedømmelser, Marketing på Sociale Medier, Marketing Strategy May 6, 2018 May 6, 2018Udløbet €120
Project for Eliza I. Hi Eliza, I noticed your profile and wondered if you do grant research and proposal writing, specificallyfor DFID bids. 7 Ghostwriting, Article Writing, Bedømmelser, , Poesi, Writing May 6, 2018 May 6, 2018Udløbet €89
Meta-analysis in medical Review paper about Patterns of oropharyngeal & maxillofacial cancer . It's about 10 pages with 60 sources from 2000 until now by meta analysis method in 10 days it is a meta-analysis compares and combines the findings of previously published studies, to assess the effectiveness of an intervention or mode of treatment. Review paper about Patterns of oropharyngeal & maxillofacial cancer . It's about 10 pages with 60 sources from 2000 until now. 29 Research, Videnskabelig Forskning, Research Writing, Medicinsk Skrivning, Bedømmelser May 5, 2018 May 5, 2018Udløbet €194
literature review writing Someone who is specialized in linguistics help in writing literature review in a linguistic field. more details will be given later. 38 Article Writing, Research Writing, Bedømmelser, Kreativ Skrivning, Skrivning May 5, 2018 May 5, 2018Udløbet €95
BPO Support ICT Looking for a company that is reliable in providing ICT full support. 1 Ghostwriting, Article Writing, Bedømmelser, Artikel Omskrivning , Skrivning May 5, 2018 May 5, 2018Udløbet €365
Project for Eliza I. Hi i want proof read my CV and edit where necessary. i need it to be fluent. They use the term "achiever" rather than "doer". So i want the CV with something with achiever attitude. Please ping me if you are ready. 7 Ghostwriting, Article Writing, Bedømmelser, , Poesi, Writing May 4, 2018 May 4, 2018Udløbet €25
Project for Jan K. Hi Jan K., I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. 3 Oversættelse, Article Writing, Bedømmelser, , Finsk, Svensk May 4, 2018 May 4, 2018Udløbet €2
Project for Evelyn P. Hi evelynpineda, I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. 14 Ghostwriting, Article Writing, Medicinsk Skrivning, Bedømmelser, Artikel Omskrivning , May 4, 2018 May 4, 2018Udløbet €10
Suggest a name for coaching classes We are planning to start coaching classes for school students. Suggest a good name which is not present on google. Whatever name you are suggesting just type it on the internet you will get to know whether it exists or not. The name should be catchy and easy to remember. 51 Copywriting, Blog, Article Writing, Bedømmelser, Skrivning May 4, 2018 May 4, 2018Udløbet €14
Private Project Private Project for Article Writing 30 Article Writing, Research Writing, Bedømmelser, Artikel Omskrivning , Skrivning May 3, 2018 May 3, 2018Udløbet €23
Project for James F. Hi james i want some work regarding web desiging and some like instagram ,photoshop etc. so sir i will be help for you thank you alot 1 Copywriting, Ghostwriting, Article Writing, Bedømmelser, Artikel Omskrivning , May 2, 2018 May 2, 2018Udløbet €1
uk, spain, switzerland, ukraine or any other european travel writer - 01/05/2018 02:41 EDT I am looking for an european freelancer who could post articles for my travel company page. 11 Article Writing, Bedømmelser, Rejse Skrivning May 1, 2018 May 1, 2018Udløbet €3
travel article posting - 30/04/2018 14:26 EDT Hello there! I have a tour and travel business. I have a page for which i want the articles to be posted. I will choose from european freelancers only. 15 Article Writing, Bedømmelser, Rejse Skrivning Apr 30, 2018 Apr 30, 2018Udløbet €2
Post article for my business - 30/04/2018 01:41 EDT Hello there, I am a travel business owner and I need to get some articles posted for my business. If you belongs to australia, new zeeland, uk, ukraine, poland, switzerland, italy, spain or any other european country please bid as my business mostly comes from these countries. 20 Article Writing, Bedømmelser, Rejse Skrivning, Artikel Indsendelse Apr 30, 2018 Apr 30, 2018Udløbet €3
Write some Articles Go to the link on my blog: [login to view URL] Read the review about an article-writing website, and in the last line click the link, i.e. “Edited on 27 April, 2018: My ....” and join the website. Remember, there is some test to pass and a sample paper to join the website. Wish you best of luck for a good freelance writing opportunity. Don't worry, it is one of the... 6 Akademisk tekstforfatning, Artikel Omskrivning , Article Writing, Research Writing, Bedømmelser Apr 28, 2018 Apr 28, 20187d 1h €12
Article writing specialist in computer science I need help with reviewing an article and enhancing the sentences for an article in image processing 50 Article Writing, Research Writing, Bedømmelser, Image Processing, Computer Science Apr 24, 2018 Apr 24, 2018Udløbet €244
Reviewer for Non fiction books Hello! Our project is about Non Fiction books. We read summaries (10-20 minutes to read) and extract Key Ideas from books. Right now we scale our project and we need a new editor, who is ready to read a lot of summaries and write the essence of books. 33 Redigering, eBøger, Article Writing, Bedømmelser, Skrivning Apr 23, 2018 Apr 23, 2018Udløbet €18
Project for Reshma A. Hi Reshma A., I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. 16 Article Writing, Bedømmelser, Produkt Beskrivelser, Artikel Omskrivning , , Skrivning Apr 23, 2018 Apr 23, 2018Udløbet €231
writing,editing my project is about different but interesting writing about any world affair (especially your own thought process in that ).. 25 Copywriting, Teknisk Forfatning, Article Writing, Bedømmelser, Artikel Omskrivning Apr 22, 2018 Apr 22, 2018Udløbet €288
Blockchain technology and the future of work - open to bidding We need an article about the gig economy and it's potential disruption with the blockchain technology and the decentralized platforms. Orbi Network is a upcoming ICO aiming to address this specific challenge, so please describe how you see this becoming a reality. Visit our website: [login to view URL] 13 Research, Bedømmelser, Bitcoin, Skrivning, SEO Writing Apr 20, 2018 I dagUdløbet €49
Project for Eliza I. Hi Eliza I., I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. 8 Ghostwriting, Article Writing, Bedømmelser, , Poesi, Writing Apr 20, 2018 I dagUdløbet €221
Need a writer to write weekly reviews about mobile apps and games Me and my team are working on a review site for mobile apps and mobile games and we need a writer to write weekly reviews for our site. You will need to have perfect grammar and spelling. You will be asked to do a small mission. BID ONLY IF YOU ARE OKAY WITH THE JOB 33 Bedømmelser, Blog Writing Apr 20, 2018 Apr 20, 2018Udløbet €24
Showing 1 to 50 of 233 entries
« 1 2 3 4 5 »