Filtrér

Mine seneste søgninger
Filtrer ved:
Budget
til
til
til
Slags
Evner
Sprog
    Job-status
    2,492 sygic review 2018 jobs fundet, i prisklassen EUR

    Opgavebeskrivelse Implementering af B2B portal i .Net Kunden skal implementerer en ny B2B portal. Det er en meget vigtig forretningsmæssig opgave som skal implementeres hen over 2018. Den bliver bygget fra grunden, men på kundens tekniske .Net rammeværk/fundament. Primære kompetence: Da vi har mange snitflader har vi behov for en udadvendt og kommunikerende

    €28 / hr (Avg Bid)
    €28 / hr Gns Bud
    14 bud

    Hi SEO Outreacher, [log ind for at se URL] & Brisbane Spine Clinic Blog Comments and Forum Posting - December 2018. Thanks Saleem

    €63 (Avg Bid)
    €63 Gns Bud
    1 bud
    fish business 6 dage left

    ...directly fishermen early in the morning for over 10 years and been sharing it to few friends and family. Seeing the potential in this as a business he started off Meen Man in March 2018 officially . Born in a family of connoisseur of food, Meen Man comes as no surprise in the fast world we live in Procuring fresh fish has always posed a problem ,for, be her

    €17 (Avg Bid)
    €17 Gns Bud
    5 bud
    retail marketing strategy 6 dage left
    VERIFICERET

    [log ind for at se URL] [log ind for at se URL] -Explain why and how is it okay for Flipkart to go with Walmart instead of amazon with SWOT analysis -RETAIL STRATEGY -RETAIL MARKET -SPA -Forecasting the future

    €18 (Avg Bid)
    €18 Gns Bud
    2 bud

    I need help to insert my own image into a picture. This project is due on 12/15/2018 by 1 pm. If you can provide screen recording on how you inserted the photo, I can pay extra.

    €20 (Avg Bid)
    €20 Gns Bud
    31 bud
    BMA - Newsletter Advert 6 dage left
    VERIFICERET

    ...height Advert #2 size = 9cm width x 5.5cm height Both adverts must be delivered in high resolution JPEG and PDF files together with the raw files. Deadline is by Dec 21st, 2018. Multiple reviews may be required. Business logo, design guidelines and content are available and will be shared upon appointment. This newsletter is published and on a quarterly

    €28 (Avg Bid)
    €28 Gns Bud
    13 bud

    [12:52 PM, 12/13/2018] Mannan Cali: Plan is to create a generoc field or timestamp, or sudo field. Which will be always unique In this. Consumer code getting from kafja and putting in target kudu [12:52 PM, 12/13/2018] Mannan Cali: The code is upserting, so we need to generate a unique ID and put in row. So that it appends Function wil be like

    €177 (Avg Bid)
    €177 Gns Bud
    1 bud

    ...danish from english. We will ask freelancer to make a test translation of the description below before deciding. A typical description can look like this: The new, rechargeable 2018 version is offered in a white painted finish with an elegant leather handle that enhances its aesthetic quality. Its perfect on e.g. a table or counter in the shop or restaurant

    €9 / hr (Avg Bid)
    €9 / hr Gns Bud
    20 bud

    ...being a prestigious business man, Dan is an actor, songwriter, and screenwriter, known for his upcoming film Bill Tilghman and the Outlaws (2019), Day of the Gun: The Series (2018) and Tales of the Wild West (2017). After starting in the financial services industry in 1981, Dan authored many financial articles in local and national publications. His financial

    €369 (Avg Bid)
    €369 Gns Bud
    11 bud

    I am looking for a basic desktop application which will conta...basic layout. Only the structure of the desktop application is required and content can be input later by myself. This project will need to be created by Monday 17th December 2018. The following attachment gives a template of each page and a diagram showing the links between each page.

    €169 (Avg Bid)
    €169 Gns Bud
    15 bud

    ...- the hosting company response can be seen below........ The following is a record of your online chat. General Info Chat start time Thu, 13 Dec 2018 15:34:24 GMT GMTChat end time Thu, 13 Dec 2018 16:13:14 GMT GMTDuration (actual chatting time) 00:38:50Operator Lenin L Chat Transcript Info: Finding you the right agent… You’re now #1 in l...

    €128 (Avg Bid)
    €128 Gns Bud
    13 bud
    Catalogue 2019 - 68 pages 5 dage left
    VERIFICERET

    We are looking to edit our new catalogue 2019. It's an A4 - 68 pages docu...overall layout to be changed (new first page, new categories,...) Needs to be in relation with agriculture See below the catalogue 2018 [log ind for at se URL] Please also send examples of what you already did

    €222 (Avg Bid)
    €222 Gns Bud
    69 bud

    ...or Institutions and vulnerable adults I’m looking for a writer who will modify grant request application Time: we need the job done by this Saturday the 15th of December 2018 Please do get back to me if that is what you can do...

    €11 (Avg Bid)
    €11 Gns Bud
    1 bud

    I have a Unity 3d version 2018 based project for android and I want to implement ADINCUBE's banner, interstitial, and rewarded ads at specific location in the application.

    €19 (Avg Bid)
    €19 Gns Bud
    6 bud

    ..." Ran the Wpress updater to v5.0 - ran ok without Woocommerce activated. Ran update to the Genesis framework theme (Enterprise Pro child theme) to latest version 2.7.1 (Nov 2018 version) - updated ok without Woocommerce activated. Ran a recursive script to check / change all files folder permissions: 0644 for files, 0755 for folders, output=o needed

    €104 (Avg Bid)
    €104 Gns Bud
    48 bud
    HTML to Magento convertion 4 dage left
    VERIFICERET

    We have 50 page that will require conversation from HTML to Manage 2 without changing any core Magento features. Project start time: 20th December 2018 Delivery date: 27th December 2018 Project review time: 10 Business days Note: You need to provide after development bugs and error fixing support if there is any. Only expert in Magento are requested

    €522 (Avg Bid)
    €522 Gns Bud
    60 bud

    ...expert to convert the theme over. Go ("golang") experience is a bonus but not required. Familiarity with hugo is a bonus but not required. Please note: The license changed on 2018-11-27 (commit id: b48de2760d76f5c529b7e587a1de3fbb91a9ec56). All code changes after this point MUST NOT BE USED OR EVEN LOOKED AT. My fork: [log ind for at se URL] is

    €124 (Avg Bid)
    €124 Gns Bud
    26 bud

    ...office (The Pavilion, Blackmoor Lane, Watford, WD18 8GA) between the 22nd and 25th January. They will require a laptop and indesign software- we are currently using Indesign 2018. The Uponor marketing team will be on hand to go through all changes. A current example of our price guide is attached. We are budgeting around £300 per day for this

    €1171 (Avg Bid)
    Lokal
    €1171 Gns Bud
    17 bud

    Hi Ram, here is the SEO project for [log ind for at se URL] for December 2018. Thanks, Chris

    €33 (Avg Bid)
    €33 Gns Bud
    1 bud

    ...duplicate order number that is stopping some programmes from running correctly - need this duplicate deleted - logs say: "11 Dec 2018 09:38:16 admin COmmande 100121851 (id 90059) update protect_code change de 949bad a 9f99de, 11 Dec 2018 09:38:15 admin COmmande 100121851 (id 90059) update protect_code change de b6003a a 949bad, base_subtotal_invoiced change

    €153 (Avg Bid)
    €153 Gns Bud
    24 bud
    Trophy icon Horizontal banner design Udløbet left

    ...who can design like this sample : [log ind for at se URL] but change text on the bag to " More Than Fresh " and adding my company logo on the bag too ( my company logo : [log ind for at se URL] ) . My website [log ind for at se URL] PNG , AI ,

    €13 (Avg Bid)
    Garanteret
    €13
    14 indlæg

    I'm student working on Adobe Flash Professional ...project of Adobe Flash Professional. But it has a lot codes mistakes, i want you to fix them. Also the file has old dates from last year 2017, i want you to update to this year 2018. You can change the background and other colors to make ti look better. I cant upload the fla. file because it 114 MB

    €31 (Avg Bid)
    €31 Gns Bud
    1 bud

    [log ind for at se URL] when you will console you will find that data is comming but i need this data to be changed as per m...html when you will console you will find that data is comming but i need this data to be changed as per my need 1. JSON record with key value 2. format should be like 2018-12-18T18:30:00.000Z

    €22 (Avg Bid)
    €22 Gns Bud
    9 bud

    03 Dec to 09 Dec 2018 Odoo Development

    €58 (Avg Bid)
    €58 Gns Bud
    1 bud

    Required by 11/12/2018 by 12:00pm noon UK time. need to analyse 5 stocks (shares) FTSE 100. Need to know why did not the stocks perform well and what news effected the fluctuation in prices over last 7 weeks. need a report of roughly 2500 word. chosen stocks will be provided. Need a professional finance analyst! strictly no time wasters

    €136 (Avg Bid)
    NDA
    €136 Gns Bud
    6 bud

    ...e-commerce site Audi Bentley BMW Jaguar McLaren Maserati Mercedes Benz Range Rover Rolls Royce We have over 2,000 vehicles. [log ind for at se URL] Our advertising needs to reach the audience of 667,000,000 on TMall in China and comparable high net worth customers on the

    €378 (Avg Bid)
    €378 Gns Bud
    9 bud

    I need 10 qualified leads for our Billing/GST/Accounting software Selling for small business in Kolkata area. This is going to be ongoing opportunity if work satisfies u...leads we will use industry standard process which I can discuss over chats. Any other information and queries we can discuss in chats. Deadline to complete the task:31 st dec 2018.

    €38 (Avg Bid)
    €38 Gns Bud
    2 bud

    UPDATED on 12/11/2018! * Changed contest to focus on just the front & back cover * Provided examples of styles that we like in the attachments section Hello Everyone! My mom and I are looking to publish our second self-published book "Don't Lose Your Head". We know self-publishing is hard so not sure if we will be successful but we want to try

    €66 (Avg Bid)
    Fremhævet Garanteret
    €66
    17 indlæg

    Task:Power and Pitch Controllers des...Pitch Controllers design for Wind Turbine Krogmann 15/50. Task: Testing them with Wind as input. I need Experties in NREL FAST Simulator and Matlab. No beginner! Due Date 15/12/2018. Buget (150 euro). Note: due to previous experience, no Money upfront! Money after completing task or showing some result. Thanks

    €158 (Avg Bid)
    €158 Gns Bud
    5 bud
    Trophy icon Quick Banner for Cricket Match 1 dag left

    Need a pic/banner done to be used on Social Media. I’ll be awarding super fast! Use the below text and the two attached files: NORM JARDINE CUP Dromana CC v Red Hill C...to be used on Social Media. I’ll be awarding super fast! Use the below text and the two attached files: NORM JARDINE CUP Dromana CC v Red Hill CC 5pm - Monday 10th December 2018

    €22 (Avg Bid)
    €22
    9 indlæg
    Catalog Design 1 dag left

    A4 portrait catalog 32 Pages: 2 Pages Cover design 2 Pages Landscape design A3 size 28 Pages Images and some inform...information * The catalog will be 100% Arabic so the designer should speak fluent Arabic * ِAll information and files are available (logo, text, etc...) * Dead time is 10/12/2018 * The work will be on the Illustrator or Indesign

    €120 (Avg Bid)
    €120 Gns Bud
    14 bud

    Hi all, I need some R-code to be rewritten to Python. All code can be found on [log ind for at se URL]

    €141 (Avg Bid)
    €141 Gns Bud
    8 bud
    New Zealand Email Database 7 dage left
    VERIFICERET

    I am interested in any New Zealand Email Database (I need email addresses only). The list must be fresh (2018), clean and opt-in.

    €116 (Avg Bid)
    Fremhævet
    €116 Gns Bud
    27 bud
    Graphics Designer Slutter left
    VERIFICERET

    I need some graphics design work .Ping me with samples. For the 2 biopic2018 & Bio 2018 B&W image I would like to revise the sentence in the paragraph that says genres such as hip-hop, rap & jazz Instead I would like to remove that part & replace it with popular music * For the mpagepic pic I would like to place a thin all-black rectangle behind

    €97 (Avg Bid)
    €97 Gns Bud
    13 bud

    Hi, I need access to all tweets in each separate location made between August 2017-2018 that has one specific keyword. I basically need the ability to create a list (dates and specific tweet content) which I can than random sample x amount of tweets to analyze for research. Locations: Bangladesh, US, UK, Myanmar

    €22 (Avg Bid)
    €22 Gns Bud
    22 bud

    EL TRABAJO CONSISTE EN REDACTAR, ENVIAR Y LOGRAR ACEPTACIÓN DE ARTÍCULO CIENTÍFICO PARA PUBLICACIÓN EN CUALQUIER REVISTA INDEXADA EN EL 2018 JOURNAL CITATION REPORTS (TE ENVÍO RELACIÓN DE REVISTAS). TEMA GENERAL: ANÁLISIS COMPARATIVO DE UTILIDADES: EMPRESAS DE AGRONEGOCIOS VS. GRANDES EMPRESAS QUE COTIZAN EN BOLSA DE NUEVA YORK...

    €168 (Avg Bid)
    €168 Gns Bud
    4 bud

    ...16 more working codes sub pages built in full color also. I’m seeking a designer/developer that understands what basic features and requirements I would need for a proper 2018 web/app homepage. All details even down to the corporate stamp at the bottom of the page. I have a hand drawn basic wireframe. And some ideas that I would like to implement

    €136 (Avg Bid)
    €136 Gns Bud
    24 bud
    Planner cover Udløbet left

    I would like to create a 3D file to which I am abl...the front cover is "2019" raised in 3D. It is a very simple project. I just don't know how to use the software nor do I have the software. I have attached a picture of my 2018 planner that I made with plastic. I want to replicate that one but with a 3D file to be able to print it using aluminum.

    €16 / hr (Avg Bid)
    €16 / hr Gns Bud
    5 bud

    I need to make a mobile web app that would show to work on a IPhone. I need JQUERY MOBILE to make the app and the use of HTML5 . I have attached what i would want my app t...on a IPhone. I need JQUERY MOBILE to make the app and the use of HTML5 . I have attached what i would want my app to look like. I need the app to be done by the 9th December 2018.

    €170 (Avg Bid)
    €170 Gns Bud
    23 bud

    we need a professional in Accounting and Fianicial to do a report of 4500 word + presentation 10 slides . Deliver Report on 12th December 2018 Deliver presentation on 11th December 2018 Budget negotiated in chat

    €65 (Avg Bid)
    €65 Gns Bud
    31 bud
    BABY NAME SEARCH Udløbet left

    I want PURE Tamil name for Girl Baby. Baby birth date : 26/10/2018, 10.43 am Religion : Hindu Name should start with : இ , உ , எ There is lot of name available in internet. But i want Pure tamil as well as in LATEST TREND. I want minimum 10 names in each letters above.

    €11 (Avg Bid)
    €11 Gns Bud
    2 bud

    Dear, I'd like to benchmark an existing game in android market. This apk is a kind of simple 3D building game. (pixcel or voxcel type) I you can unpack this ap...unity project, please help me. Definitely, the unpacked unity project should include all assets like scripts, prefabs, scenes etc and should work properly in Unity, at least 2018.x. Thanks.

    €135 (Avg Bid)
    €135 Gns Bud
    12 bud

    ...SAMPLES. I am looking for a fast 10 hour turn around will make a good tip and able to provide future work The EVENT is called THE FALL BRAWL 4 FRIDAY DECEMBER 7th 2018 - LIVE AT THE VENUE PETERBOROUGH PRESENTED BY KAWARTHA COMBAT Sample videos can be sent through We Transfer to KAWARTHACOMBAT@[log ind for at se URL] - OR upload unlisted to YOUTUBE and

    €33 (Avg Bid)
    Garanteret
    €33
    4 indlæg

    I need a Japanese interpreter - familiar with medical & disease terminology , to accompany a doctor from Japan visiting Singapore clinics on the afternoon of 13 December 2018, for 3-4 hours. Please state level of competency, experience and confidence in medical terminologies. Local is in Singapore. So those not in Singapore need NOT apply. Thank

    €62 / hr (Avg Bid)
    Lokal
    €62 / hr Gns Bud
    2 bud
    invoiceninja issue Udløbet left

    ...--- [2018-12-05 00:48:57] [log ind for at se URL]: ***IlluminateDatabaseQueryException*** [42S22] : /home/ninja/public_html/ninja2/vendor/laravel/framework/src/Illuminate/Database/[log ind for at se URL] [Line 647] => SQLSTATE[42S22]: Column not found: 1054 Unknown column 'accepted_terms_version' in 'field list' (SQL: update `users` set `updated_at` = 2018...

    €23 (Avg Bid)
    €23 Gns Bud
    5 bud
    Trophy icon Website UI improvements 20 dage left

    Description: We want to m...com/get-demo/ Here examples on out marketing materials! [log ind for at se URL] [log ind for at se URL] [log ind for at se URL] Waiting for your amazing designs!

    €221 (Avg Bid)
    €221
    2 indlæg

    ...writers for potential long term employment opportunities. You were previously identified by my colleagues through your article "How To Use Instagram For Your Small Business in 2018". Would you be interested in a content writing project? We can discuss further if so. Thank you for your time....

    €62 (Avg Bid)
    €62 Gns Bud
    1 bud
    Trophy icon Christmas Banner Required. Udløbet left

    ...short break from Friday the 21st of December with our team returning on Wednesday the 2nd of January. From all of our staff, thank you very much for your support throughout 2018. It’s appreciated. We now look forward to serving you in 2019 and beyond!” The banner needs to be horizontal and be in jpeg format and at least 200kb in size so that it’s

    €12 (Avg Bid)
    Garanteret
    €12
    41 indlæg

    I need a 10 year financial forecast excel spread sheet created by a book keeper or accountant using 3x years of previous financials from 2015-2018.

    €54 (Avg Bid)
    €54 Gns Bud
    15 bud

    ...analysis: how to take good samples, how to interpret the results ans what to do then on the field to get better (like organic matter, mineral elements, active microorganisms...). 2018 was about field diagnostic: they learnt how to do a soil profile, a spade test, and a test with the forks of a tractor. I think the main themes for the logo would be : soil

    €50 (Avg Bid)
    Garanteret
    €50
    100 indlæg