Filtrér

Mine seneste søgninger
Filtrer ved:
Budget
til
til
til
Slags
Evner
Sprog
    Job-status
    3,860 review entry jobs fundet, i prisklassen EUR

    I want a professional business plan with s...business plan with some financials to get started in my startup. I don't want a 50 pages very complex business plan. but an entry level high end professional business plan. this plan will be submitted to embassy for review and accordingly visa approval. the startup is in app & software services domain.

    €444 (Avg Bid)
    €444 Gns Bud
    37 bud
    Form data transfer web application 6 dage left
    VERIFICERET

    ...from numerous instances of a single filled in form. The user would scan in all completed forms into the application which would be processed and sent to admin accounts for review. The system would examine all fields and transfer as much data as possible into digital format. The fields will be a combination of checkboxes and free text handwriting. In

    €1683 (Avg Bid)
    €1683 Gns Bud
    55 bud

    ...they buy when they buy, and other sources for consumer lifestyle segmentation, etc. What our core message should be, and what factors drive purchasing decisions, barriers to entry and other relevant data. A story about our brand- whom it would appeal to, characteristics of the brand, features that need to be highlighted as well as the story that needs

    €543 (Avg Bid)
    €543 Gns Bud
    27 bud
    Write an 2500 words article.. 5 dage left
    VERIFICERET

    I search for native entry-level writer, for writing an article about Portable Generators based on info from another sites and amazon. (I will do 100% plagiarism check) 2500 words, budget is $25. Price must be increased for future projects after successful completing. NEW FREELANCERS WILL BE WELCOMED MORE, 5 STAR REVIEW GUARANTEED FOR GOOD JOB

    €23 (Avg Bid)
    €23 Gns Bud
    43 bud

    i We have started a new ...We need people for long term projects. We have projects related to different skills sets. 1. Data Entry, Data processing, Excel Macros, Excel VBA. 2. Typing 3. Word. 4. Excel So Please welcome all freelancers and Bid on the project. We will review the profile starting monday and provide the projects related to skills.

    €226 (Avg Bid)
    €226 Gns Bud
    3 bud
    Trophy icon Make a Logo 1 dag left

    Hi everyone, I want a logo designed for a Food Supplements Company named "Zenith International" focusing on initials. Kindl..."Zenith International" focusing on initials. Kindly read the attached questionnaire carefully to understand the requirement better. * Will surely give a 5 star review and a bonus to the best entry. Thanks in advance. Anmol K

    €13 (Avg Bid)
    €13
    57 indlæg

    ...additional photos. **Note in the final winning Photo should look familiar by strongly tying in this Original ground floor. 2. The metal gates should be removed and a new Entry door added not remarkable pick a door You can cut and pasted your selected a purple door if that is your vision of curb appeal. The 2nd and 3rd floors in the draft attached

    €86 (Avg Bid)
    €86 Gns Bud
    12 bud
    Trophy icon Create drive thru menu board 1 dag left

    ...of the minimum requirements will be rejected so please pay careful attention and if you have questions direct them to the community board. Messages requesting to review a particular entry will be deleted. Finished electronic files will require ready to print documents as well as pre-press ready in multiple formats. We look forward to your entries

    €131 (Avg Bid)
    Fremhævet Garanteret Forseglet Topkonkurrence
    €131
    30 indlæg

    I search for native entry-level writer, for writing two articles based on info from another sites and amazon. (I will do 100% plagiarism check) 2300 + 1350 words = 3650 words total. Budget is $40. Price can be increased for future projects after successful completing. NEW FREELANCERS WILL BE WELCOMED MORE, 5 STAR REVIEW GUARANTEED FOR GOOD JOB

    €38 (Avg Bid)
    €38 Gns Bud
    19 bud

    I search for native entry-level writer, for writing two articles based on info from another sites and amazon. (I will do 100% plagiarism check) 2300 + 1350 words = 3650 words total. Budget is $40. Price can be increased for future projects after successful completing. NEW FREELANCERS WILL BE WELCOMED MORE, 5 STAR REVIEW GUARANTEED FOR GOOD JOB

    €38 (Avg Bid)
    €38 Gns Bud
    16 bud
    FLEET MANAGEMENT SOFTWARE 3 dage left
    VERIFICERET

    ...preferably SAAS based. Entry Criteria PLEASE ONLY apply if you fully understand Fleet Management Software and what we are looking for? We are looking for a company or a large team and NOT INDIVIDUALS. Please ensure you have a working demo and fully tested sample to show us with a price based on your current sample. Once we review this sample we may advise

    €3087 (Avg Bid)
    €3087 Gns Bud
    60 bud

    I need a custom review plugin building for CraftCMS that uses Disqus Web API for logging in, commenting (the actual customer review) but provides additional fields for the user such as star rating out of 5 and a review title in an identical way to TripAdvisor's. The plugin should allow me to fully customise every aspect of the HTML/front-end. https://disqus

    €490 (Avg Bid)
    €490 Gns Bud
    4 bud

    I search for native entry-level writer, for writing two articles based on info from another sites and amazon. (I will do 100% plagiarism check) 2300 + 1350 words = 3650 words total. Budget is $40. Price can be increased for future projects after successful completing. NEW FREELANCERS WILL BE WELCOMED MORE, 5 STAR REVIEW GUARANTEED FOR GOOD JOB

    €38 (Avg Bid)
    €38 Gns Bud
    19 bud

    I search for native entry-level writer, for writing two articles based on info from another sites and amazon. (I will do 100% plagiarism check) 2300 + 1350 words = 3650 words total. Budget is $40. Price can be increased for future projects after successful completing. NEW FREELANCERS WILL BE WELCOMED MORE, 5 STAR REVIEW GUARANTEED FOR GOOD JOB

    €65 (Avg Bid)
    €65 Gns Bud
    26 bud
    Data Entry Clerk 2 dage left

    We are looking for a Data Entry Clerk to enter in our customer's data into our internal database system. Our ideal candidate will be computer savvy and a fast typist with a keen eye for detail. You will report to our Administration Support Supervisor. Understanding of data confidentiality principles is compulsory. The company will rely on you for having

    €15 / hr (Avg Bid)
    €15 / hr Gns Bud
    12 bud

    I search for native entry-level writer, for writing an article about Portable Generators based on info from another sites and amazon. (I will do 100% plagiarism check) 2500 words, budget is $25. Price must be increased for future projects after successful completing. NEW FREELANCERS WILL BE WELCOMED MORE, 5 STAR REVIEW GUARANTEED FOR GOOD JOB

    €27 (Avg Bid)
    €27 Gns Bud
    44 bud

    Good opportunity for new freelancers! I search for native entry-level writer, for writing buying guide article for medical website using my clear instructions. 4000 words total. Budget for this task is $40 Deadline 19 November 2018 5 STAR REVIEW GUARANTEED FOR GOOD JOB. More work with increased price after successful completing is possible (Depends

    €65 (Avg Bid)
    €65 Gns Bud
    36 bud
    Data Entry Clerk 2 dage left

    We are looking for a Data Entry Clerk to enter in our customer's data into our internal database system. Our ideal candidate will be computer savvy and a fast typist with a keen eye for detail. You will report to our Administration Support Supervisor. Understanding of data confidentiality principles is compulsory. The company will rely on you for having

    €17 / hr (Avg Bid)
    €17 / hr Gns Bud
    79 bud

    Good opportunity for new freelancers! I search for native entry-level writer, for writing buying guide article for medical website using my clear instructions. 4000 words total. Budget for this task is $35 Deadline 19 November 2018 5 STAR REVIEW GUARANTEED FOR GOOD JOB. More work with increased price after successful completing the task! (60-120$

    €31 (Avg Bid)
    €31 Gns Bud
    33 bud

    Good opportunity for new freelancers! I search for native entry-level writer, for writing buying guide article for medical website using my clear instructions. 4000 words total. Budget for this task is $35 Deadline 17 November 2018 5 STAR REVIEW GUARANTEED FOR GOOD JOB. More work with increased price after successful completing the task! (60-120$

    €25 (Avg Bid)
    €25 Gns Bud
    26 bud

    Good opportunity for new freelancers! I search for native entry-level writer, for writing buying guide article for medical website using my clear instructions. 4000 words total. Budget for this task is $35 Deadline 17 November 2018 5 STAR REVIEW GUARANTEED FOR GOOD JOB. More work with increased price after successful completing the task! (60-120$

    €23 (Avg Bid)
    €23 Gns Bud
    23 bud

    Thé job is To review video monitoring (1 camera) To complete a table with entry and out times of people (5 people) This job is To be done each week This job was posted from a mobile device, so please pardon any typos or any missing details.

    €8 / hr (Avg Bid)
    €8 / hr Gns Bud
    32 bud

    Good opportunity for new freelancers! I search for native entry-level writer, for writing buying guide article for medical website using my clear instructions. 4000 words total. Budget for this task is $35 Deadline 17 November 2018 5 STAR REVIEW GUARANTEED FOR GOOD JOB. More work with increased price after successful completing the task! (60-120$

    €27 (Avg Bid)
    €27 Gns Bud
    35 bud

    decisions ability to use different types of softward accurate data entry skills availability to work 7 days... up properly, aligning with company standards and then logging data into out system quickly and accurately this person should be inquisitive and lay the qroundwork for creating scalable processes.

    €33 / hr (Avg Bid)
    €33 / hr Gns Bud
    6 bud

    Vær venlig at Tilmelde dig eller Log ind for at se detaljer.

    Fremhævet Forseglet NDA
    Data Entry Clerk Udløbet left

    We are looking for a Data Entry Clerk to enter in our customer's data into our internal database system. Our ideal candidate will be computer savvy and a fast typist with a keen eye for detail. You will report to our Administration Support Supervisor. Understanding of data confidentiality principles is compulsory. The company will rely on you for having

    €19 / hr (Avg Bid)
    €19 / hr Gns Bud
    7 bud
    Trophy icon Image Editing Experts - Enhancing! Udløbet left

    Hi there, I have s...just make the overall image look great. No cutting out is required! I do need these urgent please i.e. within 2 hours. But as soon as you are done, make an entry and i'll contact you to review your watermarked samples. Link to photos: [log ind for at se URL] Lets go go go!

    €17 (Avg Bid)
    Garanteret
    €17
    9 indlæg

    The job is To review video monitoring (1 camera) To complete a table with entry and out times of people (5 people) This job is To be done each week

    €20 (Avg Bid)
    €20 Gns Bud
    10 bud

    ...into a different form. There are upwards of 150 teams and probably 1500 players. Total number of form fields needed to be input is between 5-8 per data entry piece, plus image upload. Please review the pages and understand the project scope prior to bidding. Strong performance on this job will result in future, similar opportunities as we will need

    €234 (Avg Bid)
    €234 Gns Bud
    104 bud

    **** I only review bids from freelancers who send me the name of the keyword, found somewhere in the description below. **** We transfer product from one store location to another. We need a google sheet that will allow a manager to request quantities of goods to be transferred, and following the data entry by the manager, a new sheet will be generated

    €123 (Avg Bid)
    €123 Gns Bud
    13 bud
    Data Entry Udløbet left

    You'll be great at this Data Entry Specialist job if you are a data-driven expert with great attention to detail. This Data Entry Specialist would be operating on a short term temporary basis in the Plano, Texas area, so if that fits what you're looking for, contact us! Candidates looking for work as a Data Entry Specialist will be interested in this

    €15 / hr (Avg Bid)
    €15 / hr Gns Bud
    68 bud

    Please review all attachments before submitting an entry. This logo is not for "flower of life" as some designers have submitted! REVIEW DOCUMENTS! Understand that Flower of Life is just a symbol that I want included in the logo. Thank you. -- Attached are samples of what the flower of life symbol looks like. DESCRIPTION OF DESIGN WANTED: I have

    €103 (Avg Bid)
    Garanteret Forseglet
    €103
    108 indlæg

    Good opportunity for new freelancers! I search for native entry-level writer, for writing product comparison article using my clear instructions. 3000 words total. Budget for this task is $30 Deadline 4 November 2018 5 STAR REVIEW GUARANTEED FOR GOOD JOB. More work with increased price after successful completing the task! (60-120$ for 3000 words)

    €22 (Avg Bid)
    €22 Gns Bud
    21 bud

    Good opportunity for new freelancers! I search for native entry-level writer, for writing product comparison article using my clear instructions. 3000 words total. Budget for this task is $30 Deadline 4 November 2018 5 STAR REVIEW GUARANTEED FOR GOOD JOB. More work with increased price after successful completing the task! (60-120$ for 3000 words)

    €24 (Avg Bid)
    €24 Gns Bud
    51 bud

    Good opportunity for new freelancers! I search for native entry-level writer, for writing product comparison article using my clear instructions. 3000 words total. Budget for this task is $30 Deadline 3 November 2018 5 STAR REVIEW GUARANTEED FOR GOOD JOB. More work with increased price after successful completing the task! (60-120$ for 3000 words)

    €24 (Avg Bid)
    €24 Gns Bud
    24 bud

    ...second entry, if you could rework the other boys leg and shoe somehow, then upload that as a second entry so I can review it. But mainly, just remove the boy in red (and his black shoe between the 2 boxes) and make the area behind him look back to normal. First person who does that neatly will be the winner. If you enter the second entry as well

    €14 (Avg Bid)
    €14
    16 indlæg

    Good opportunity for new freelancers! I search for native entry-level writer, for writing product comparison article using my clear instructions. 3000 words total. Budget for this task is $30 Deadline 3 November 2018 5 STAR REVIEW GUARANTEED FOR GOOD JOB. More work with increased price after successful completing the task! (60-120$ for 3000 words)

    €25 (Avg Bid)
    €25 Gns Bud
    25 bud

    Good opportunity for new freelancers! I search for native entry-level writer, for writing product comparison article using my clear instructions. 3000 words total. Budget for this task is $30 Deadline 3 November 2018 5 STAR REVIEW GUARANTEED FOR GOOD JOB. More work with increased price after successful completing the task! (60-120$ for 3000 words)

    €24 (Avg Bid)
    €24 Gns Bud
    34 bud

    ...contest. So I think I will release you $250 for your entry, and than I can pay you hourly to be my video person. I think you showed your skill and I am only contacting you from the contest because I think you did a great job. Thanks again. Accept this job and will release you $250 immediate, and 5 star review. Than we can keep going and I will hire you again

    €218 (Avg Bid)
    €218 Gns Bud
    1 bud

    Good opportunity for new freelancers! I search for native entry-level writer, for writing product comparison article using my clear instructions. 3000 words total. Budget for this task is $30 Deadline 2 November 2018 5 STAR REVIEW GUARANTEED FOR GOOD JOB. More work with increased price after successful completing the task! (60-120$ for 3000 words)

    €29 (Avg Bid)
    €29 Gns Bud
    43 bud

    Good opportunity for new freelancers! I search for native entry-level writer, for writing product comparison article using my clear instructions. 3000 words total. Budget for this task is $30 Deadline 1 November 2018 5 STAR REVIEW GUARANTEED FOR GOOD JOB. More work with increased price after successful completing the task! (60-120$ for 3000 words)

    €24 (Avg Bid)
    €24 Gns Bud
    26 bud

    Good opportunity for new freelancers! I search for native entry-level writer, for writing product comparison article using my clear instructions. 3000 words total. Budget for this task is $30 Deadline 1 November 2018 5 STAR REVIEW GUARANTEED FOR GOOD JOB. More work with increased price after successful completing the task! (60-120$ for 3000 words)

    €25 (Avg Bid)
    €25 Gns Bud
    24 bud

    we need a freelancer for data entry work. we will pay between ( min 5 inr to max 15 inr - Based on the quality of answer after review ) each question you answered in portal. 1. We Have 50000 question. 2. You Have to Register in the portal and then you need to update your answer respectively. 3. You can not copy past answer as it from any web site you

    €1253 (Avg Bid)
    €1253 Gns Bud
    36 bud

    Good opportunity for new freelancers! I search for native entry-level writer, for writing product comparison article using my clear instructions. 3000 words total. Budget for this task is $30 Deadline 1 November 2018 5 STAR REVIEW GUARANTEED FOR GOOD JOB. More work with increased price after successful completing the task! (60-120$ for 3000 words)

    €26 (Avg Bid)
    €26 Gns Bud
    33 bud

    Good opportunity for new freelancers! I search for native entry-level writer, for writing product comparison article using my clear instructions. 3000 words total. Budget for this task is $30 Deadline 31 October 2018 5 STAR REVIEW GUARANTEED FOR GOOD JOB. More work with increased price after successful completing the task! (60-120$ for 3000 words)

    €33 (Avg Bid)
    €33 Gns Bud
    29 bud

    Good opportunity for new freelancers! I search for native entry-level writer, for writing product comparison article using my clear instructions. 3000 words total. Budget for this task is $30 Deadline 31 October 2018 5 STAR REVIEW GUARANTEED FOR GOOD JOB. More work with increased price after successful completing the task! (60-120$ for 3000 words)

    €28 (Avg Bid)
    €28 Gns Bud
    37 bud

    Good opportunity for new freelancers! I search for native entry-level writer, for writing buying guide article using my clear instructions. 3100 words total. Budget for this task is $30 Deadline 30 October 2018 5 STAR REVIEW GUARANTEED FOR GOOD JOB. More work with increased price after successful completing the task! (60-120$ for 3000 words)

    €26 (Avg Bid)
    €26 Gns Bud
    17 bud

    I have gone through and done a ton as I know wordpress well, but still can't seem to figure out why my entry processes are spiking. Google already has the domain set to "may be hacked" thus our SEO is totally fried right now. Need an initial review.

    €115 (Avg Bid)
    €115 Gns Bud
    30 bud

    Good opportunity for new freelancers! I search for native entry-level writer, for writing buying guide article using my clear instructions. 3100 words total. Budget for this task is $30 Deadline 30 October 2018 5 STAR REVIEW GUARANTEED FOR GOOD JOB. More work with increased price after successful completing the task! (60-120$ for 3000 words)

    €26 (Avg Bid)
    €26 Gns Bud
    37 bud

    ...title and doctor working for as well as specific date and time entry • Updating patient history, physical exam and other pertinent health information in the patient record • Preparing and sending all documentation to physician for review and approval via authentication of detailed data entry and facility-specific procedures • Monitoring the duration of

    €114 (Avg Bid)
    €114 Gns Bud
    27 bud