Designing a Construction Inspection Application

  • Status: Closed
  • Præmier: $15
  • Modtagne indlæg: 23
  • Vinder: monstersox

Konkurrence Instruktioner

I would like a relatively simple logo to help market a Construction Inspection Application I am developing. I am naming the application "ConSpect" for Construction Inspection. I am not very creative so I am definitely open to suggestions when it comes to styles of logo.

Look forward to seeing your work.

Thanks

Anbefalede Evner

Arbejdsgiverfeedback

“Great design and easy transaction”

Profilbillede rmaclaughlan, Canada.

Bedste indlæg fra denne konkurrence

Se flere indlæg

Offentlig Præciserings Opslagstavle

  • rmaclaughlan
    Konkurrenceafholder
    • 3 years ago

    I think #27 with a different font and a larger logo, separate and outlined, similar to #28

    • 3 years ago
  • rmaclaughlan
    Konkurrenceafholder
    • 3 years ago

    #28 with the font from #19

    • 3 years ago
    1. rmaclaughlan
      Konkurrenceafholder
      • 3 years ago

      I think this would look good

      • 3 years ago
  • vishavbhushan
    vishavbhushan
    • 3 years ago

    Check and give feedback #23 #27

    • 3 years ago
  • rmaclaughlan
    Konkurrenceafholder
    • 3 years ago

    #11 #12 #13 #15 should make sure the font is consistent. I am also not a fan of the magnifying glass/gear.

    • 3 years ago
  • rmaclaughlan
    Konkurrenceafholder
    • 3 years ago

    I like splitting "Con" and "Spect" with differences such as the background colour, such as #6 or #14. I would be open to alternatives.

    • 3 years ago
  • vishavbhushan
    vishavbhushan
    • 3 years ago

    Check and give feedback #21 #22

    • 3 years ago
    1. rmaclaughlan
      Konkurrenceafholder
      • 3 years ago

      I like #22 more with the black circle. Maybe incorporate the symbol from #21?

      • 3 years ago
  • rmaclaughlan
    Konkurrenceafholder
    • 3 years ago

    #6 I think looks good with the split colour. Could you make the font consistent between "Con" and "Spect. Similar to #9

    • 3 years ago
  • mstrperfect
    mstrperfect
    • 3 years ago

    hi,,,dear I'm going to work on it. i will be happy if you collaborate with me....plz, suggest me colour combination.....

    • 3 years ago
    1. rmaclaughlan
      Konkurrenceafholder
      • 3 years ago

      #6 Font could change to be more consistent. I am interested in seeing font alternatives

      • 3 years ago
    2. avirath
      avirath
      • 3 years ago

      Please check #18

      • 3 years ago
  • rmaclaughlan
    Konkurrenceafholder
    • 3 years ago

    #6 Font could change to be more consistent. I am interested in seeing font alternatives

    • 3 years ago
  • rmaclaughlan
    Konkurrenceafholder
    • 3 years ago

    Impressed with the submissions. #2 and #6 are in the running right now. #7 Could be with different colours and a different symbol perhaps?

    • 3 years ago
  • mstrperfect
    mstrperfect
    • 3 years ago

    LARGE ORIGINAL FILES ALSO AVAILABLE FOR DELIVERY,,,,,AROUND 8100PIXEL

    • 3 years ago

Vis flere kommentarer

Sådan kommer du i gang med konkurrencer

  • Opret din konkurrence

    Opret din konkurrence Hurtigt og nemt

  • Få tonsvis af indlæg

    Få tonsvis af indlæg Fra hele verden

  • Tildel det bedste indlæg

    Tildel det bedste indlæg Download filerne - Nemt!

Opret en Konkurrence Nu eller slut dig til os i dag!